Ratings based on 621 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingston, ON, Canada

Hilton or no, this ain't a 4* hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Location close to Brussels North railway/airport.
Cons: Up-date the place urgently.
This hotel is disappointing. There's no pool, and not even a proper coffee maker in the room (instead an urn and instant coffee). There's a bar fridge for hotel guests, in each room, alas, you can't actually regulate the temperature. Mine was set so low that it actually smelled when you opened the door. The mattresses in my room were, well, thin, what can I say, and I'm not heavy-set. I had WiFi included in my room rate, it worked fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mooi hotel!

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Prima hotel met goede Faciliteiten. Jammer dat de zeep op was bij de sauna. Verder was de fitnessruimte prima op een ding na: Langere mensen komen met hun hoofd tegen het plafond indien ze gebruik maken van de loopband. Kamer was mooi alleen je zag wel dat de lastigerere schoon te maken stukjes al een hele tijd niet schoon gemaakt waren. Al met al een mooi hotel op een gunstig gelegen locatie.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to Covent Garden

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: The position
Cons: Quality of beds, cleanliness. Would also benefit from some renovation
Location: Close to the train station and to Covent Garden
Situated in front of Covent Garden, this hotel is in the ideal position if you need frequent access to it. However, it would benefit from some renovation. In addition, the "king bed" happened to be two single beds one close to the other, with a rigid separation in between. Furthermore each single bed was far from being comfortable. Finally, the floor was a bit dusty the first day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great as always in Hilton!!

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Staff and quality. I have what I and my family needed too enjoy Brussels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, costa rica

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Location is great! Walking distance from major points of interest. Near metro. Great staff. The building is old but very clean. Simply great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location close what ever I needed...

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Amazing, I could go to the gym and use the when staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to metro station

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Central, confortable, very nice personal.
Cons: nothing
Location: Easy to go to the grand place walking by a nice streets with comercial area
Very nice hotel in a central area and easy to go to the Grand Place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Close to city center

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Dirty room and bathroom. Lights and tv in the room stopped working during the night, Good facilities and good breakfast,
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Albania

Business and leisure stay

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: The front desk staff are knowledgable about their city and region; they were extremely helpful in figuring out transportation and even printed info.
Cons: Last day's breakfast box was horrible. Not what I ordered and it went to waste. 4 yogurts!! no coffee. Hilton needs to switch to room pod coffee maker
Location: Close to transportation and business.
The Brussels Hilton is well located for business and leisure travel. It is a 5 minute walk from the Gare du Nord (North train station) and there are tram, metro and bus stops within 2 months - normally. Currently, there is a major redevelopment of Place Rogier which has caused the relocation of bus and tram stops. Brussels mass transit is convenient and efficient. The Hilton provides the level of comfort and efficiency that are the norm for the chain.