Ratings based on 861 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zurich

Nice hotel super small room

Posted May 21, 2018
The hotel is nice and well localed. But our room small super and the smallest bed for 2 I ever seen in a hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointing

Posted May 16, 2018
I arrived around midnight after a long business journey to the Hilton Brussels city, hoping to get some good sleep before my next working day. After settling in my room I discover that the bathroom water temperature cannot be adjusted due to mechanical problem. Too late to change. Also the room was noisy. Standard breakfast in insanely expansive (18Euro) not included in your booking. Why does Expedia Recommend it?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from India

Centrally located

Posted May 7, 2018
Pros: Staff is excellent
Cons: This is not Hilton standard
Location: City mall is just across the street. Brussels Nord station is 5 minutes walk, Grand place 20 minutes
The only plus point for this hotel is their staff, they are excellent and very courteous. The other point to consider is it's central location, Rogier metro station is just in front of the hotel and Grand place about 20 minutes walking distance. But the hotel does have the standards of Hilton, rooms are average and to find it you have to go through the maze of corridors.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham, UK

Nice hotel but rough area

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Hotel was good. Room was clean and nice, although we had an empty mini bar when we arrived. Gym was small but good but the sauna heat was way too dry. The area is rough, with the red light district very close. Although there is a metro line just outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Excellent Would deffenetly recommend to freinds very conveniently located Good pick up point for Brussels city your Lot of eating places including Indian restaurants in walking distanc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

Nice and covenient hotel tocity.&Gare Nord Station

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Pros: Clean and helpful staff by all made our stay very pleasant and enjoyable.
Cons: Could do with a baggage rack to unpack your suitcase. Several drawers to place your clothes will be helpful.
Location: Easy to access to all Brussels tourist atraction and convenient to Gare Nord Railway station where you can travel to Ghent,Bruges and Antwerp.Great!
We found this hotel as a 3.5 to 4 star hotel. Easy to access to all Brussels tourist atraction and convenient to Gare Nord Railway station where you can travel to Ghent,Bruges and Antwerp. Good safebox and fridge is excellent. Complimentary two water bottles daily basis was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Perfect location!

Posted Mar 26, 2018
We loved our stay and wished we would have done an extra night. The only complaint i have is the hotel sign was not lit up so we kept thinking the building was the Crowne Plaza and kept driving past it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2018 on Hotels
room tiny and inconvientient
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is not Hilton this is 3 star hotel :)

Posted Feb 25, 2018
In February they did not heat the room :) I was freezing for 3 nights :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the expected Hilton Standard

Posted Jan 6, 2018
The room initially provided was too small for a queen size bedroom to accommodate two travellers and their luggage. However to the hotels credit they moved us with no fuss to a larger room at no cost. However, that was the main highlight of the stay. At checkout there was confusion about payment by Expedia and the hotel wanted to put the whole charge of the room on my credit card. It took over 20 minutes to resolve and acknowledge payment has already been paid meanwhile unknown to us that the taxi ordered by the hotel had the meter running the whole time.