Ratings based on 1,056 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Excellent Location

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Clean, professional hotel.
Cons: Noise level - but don't know if that can be done without major expense. Slightly dated but consistent with the price point.
Location: Directly across the square from the Central Train Station. Very convenient to all old Brussels amenities -sopping and night life.
Our first impression was excellent but was slightly diminished by the noise level. There were obviously some rather chatty and loud women in an adjoining room who could be heard at night and in the morning. Also people in the street could be heard late at night. Sound proofing seems to be the greatest challenge facing this hotel. One small monetary surprise was being charged for City Tax although Expedia confirmation said "Taxes included".
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent stay; great location and staff.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The staff were exceptional, without exception. Very friendly, executive lounge was very comfortable.
Cons: Perhaps a newspaper on the door in the morning ?
Location: Everything is within walking distance, which is a must to enjoy the city.
Perfect room, great housekeeping, quiet, very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

Good location & hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Seafood is really good & the place is really pretty
Just get out of Brussel central station, hotel is just opposite to the entrance. Staff is really helpful on the information that you need.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, great friendly staff

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Very clean, Friendly staff, location
Beautiful hotel located in the heart of brussels. Walking distance to all attractions. Really friendly staff and beautifyl, clean facilities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
staff are quite cold and not helpful..............
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from METZ

Près du centre, parking à 2 pas

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Très bel hôtel, personnel très réactif et disponible. Beaucoup d'attentions pour le premier anniversaire de notre petit garçon (petit-déjeuner et gâteau au dîner "d'anniversaire"). Nous y reviendrons volontier. Mentions à la barmaid et à la responsable présentes le week-end du 24/25 septembre 2016.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Staff were friendly and the feel of the hotel was pretty nice. Room was generous and spacious and enjoyed the climate control. I did take issue with needing to use my key card to turn on the lights. When heading out for the day, none of my portable electronics were able to charge due to the power not working without the key card. Breakfast was a bit pricey but very nice. The location by the Central Station is very convenient if you plan to travel short trips around Belgium.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

位置方便,性價比高

Posted Sep 6, 2016
位置就響布魯塞爾中央車站對面,步行前往景點如大廣場,尿尿小童只需五至十分鐘 ; 附近有好多餐廳,樓下亦有小型超市所以好方便。房間夠大,隔音遮光亦佳,我響歐洲兩個星期瞓得最好就係呢度!職員有禮貌,一貫Hilton嘅水準。第一日入住時發現房內垃圾桶留有蕉皮,通知職員後送上welcome drink作補償及不斷致歉。整體算滿意唯一覺得礙眼係酒店通往大廣場之通道經常有露宿者聚集,衛生情況欠佳。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Compfortable stay

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very close to station, very good for commuting to anywhere from the hotel. Great location close to restaurants, shopping and grand place. Room was very spacious with extra bathroom.