Ratings based on 1,128 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange, CA

Great hotel close to the train station

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Great room and breakfast buffet. Centrally located close to the train
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Nice hotel a little dated,needs upgrading

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Location,staff
Cons: Information about allergies not communicated
Location: A lot of shopping and historic buildings.
Very good experience. Alot of walkable activists ,and close to transportation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from patras greece

nice hotel close to the central station

Posted Mar 1, 2017
a very nice hotel near central station,grande place,the family room verry comfortable,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Very friendly staff and the concierges were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton, CO

Christmas Time at the Hilton

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: Staff, View, Christmas Dinner, Location!
Cons: Our room was a little outdated was all! Everything else was PERFECT!!!!!!!
Location: Everything was close and within waking distance. We had our favorite bar and gyro place in greek town which was just a few minutes walk.
My husband and I took our two year old to Brussels for Christmas. We had a great room at the Hilton. We upgraded to a suite. It was lovely. A little outdated, but had two rooms, and two bathrooms, which made it worth it. The best part was the window that opened and you could see the tower at the Grand Place. It was magical being able to see the light show from our room. The staff was amazing. Overall this hotel was just right for us and it was the very best location! We will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from london UK

very nice location opposite central station

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Clean, location, staff, food, bed
Cons: Shower has very little power - like in most of Europe sadly. Also kettle was tiny and had a super short lead.
Location: Grand Place, Brussesl central station opposite, Sablon, chocolates, walking tours
Excellent stay - upgraded to junior executive suite which included access to the executive lounge -- definitely worth it for the wonderful breakfast and food/drink throughout the day. After 630 they serve beer and wine with "snacks" - mussels, fries, salads etc - which provides a wonderful break in the day before heading out for the night. Staff - a particular shout out to Jovelyn - were all fantastic. With our 9 year old was lovely for the always required snacks. There is a large homeless population as any big town. My least favourite part was seeing lots of gun carrying guards on the streets - was a little working especially since we were there around the time of the Berlin Christmas market event.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, fantastic location.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Was a quick stay but a pleasant one. Consistent Hilton quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Great location, friendly staff

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Stayed for my girlfriends birthday for the weeekend. Location is perfect, clean and friendly staff. Loved it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels