Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Good breakfast; the room was nice and clean but the carpet on the hallway stained and discussing! They need to change it! It totally ruins the feel of the hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Dion Maes, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your nice feedback about Holiday Inn Brussels Airport! A renovation plan of the corridors inclusive of carpet will be launched in the upcoming weeks. We look forward to welcome you soon again! Kindest regards, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very good business hotel; shuttle to airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you dear guest for sharing this positive feedback! Kindest regards, Dion Maes - General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Brussels was a lovely city with plenty of shops and places to eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Great to see your 5 star comment about our property! Team Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Free wine & snacks in the room, plus self check in and out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your 5* rating in regards to Holiday Inn Brussels Airport! Best regards, Team Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay Away!

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
everything was falling apart. I was overcharged and the notes on the clerk's computer said, "do not tell customer the true price of the room" - so HOTELS.COM overcharged me. This was not a 4 star hotel. This was a 1-2 star. Sticky floors. rotting baseboards. low shower pressure. just a cheap, low-quality room. Nice bar area downstairs. Carpets were stained with awful stains!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write this review about Holiday Inn Brussels Airport. We regret to notice that your experience with us did not met your expectations. It is a standard of the Holiday Inn Brand to publish equal rates on all booking channels for the Holiday Inn Brussels Airport and this is also respected at all times. I will therefore definitely investigate what has been displayed concerning your reservation upon arrival. A complete renovation of the corridors leading to our guestrooms including carpets is foreseen for beginning of 2017. The corridors will get a much brighter atmosphere in line with the most recent refurbishments on our ground floor. We hope to be able to welcome you again in a near future to provide you with a better guest satisfaction. On behalf of the entire team, Best regards, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you dear guest for this 5 star review! Holiday Inn Brussels Airport team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Kindest regards, Team Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Kindest regards, Team Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Best regards, Team Holiday Inn Brussels Airport