Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Alan from Pitstone

Good Value Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
A city break in Brussels.
4 out of 5
by René

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Robert

Rubbish and over priced

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Never again. Disappointed at the service and reaction of staff at the fact that the air conditioner in my room was faulty. All I got was sorry about that but it's not my fault. Seriously, is that the service one is to expect for the money I paid. I had to change my room in the middle of the night. Pack my stuff, and go downstairs in my pjs for the key of the new room because the night receptionist didn't even come up with the key. What a joke of a hotel!
4 out of 5
by Martiya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Keren


Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very convenient for meetings in the EU quarter. It was the cheapest I found for this trip, but still quite pricy for a rather basic room. The tv remote was not working, but a new one was delivered promptly. The advert says fitness centre. There is no gym in the hotel. They have an agreement with a fitness centre in the neighborhood. Since I have lived in this neighborhood previously I was acquainted with the location and rules for this gym. Otherwise I think I would have been a bit disappointed with the solution.
4 out of 5
by Helena from Lisboa

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Quarto espaçoso e bastante cómodo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Greit hotell i rolige omgivelser

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Ok hotell (som forventet fra denne kjeden). Ligger godt til for forretninger. Nær Schuman (metro, buss, taxi) så det er lett å komme seg rundt. Tar ca 30 min å gå til sentrum fra hotellet. Ville bodd der igjen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien situé, personnel super, mais ....

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Personnel
Cons: Changer vos oreillers et rafraîchir les salles de bains
Location: Très près du métro et du parc du centenaire.
J'ai beaucoup aimé le personnel. Cependant là bain avait des traces de tapis et les oreillers terribles.
4 out of 5
by guillaume from amiens

Agréable et confortable

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Personnel d’accueil très pro et très souriant à notre arrivée. Une vraie envie de servir les clients et de rendre leur séjour le plus agréable. Plans de la vile offert immédiatement, conseils pour accéder au centre-ville et se garer facilement là-bas, les sites qui valent le coup et ceux qui sont surfait (il n'y a pas à dire la première réceptionniste que nous avons vu le dimanche en début d’après midi était TOP!!!!!) Possibilité de se garer gratuitement dans la rue devant l’hôtel, ce qui est appréciable à Bruxelles où tout stationnement est payant. Bus à l'angle de la rue. Chambres agréables et confortables. On est entre le 3 et le 4 étoiles pour moi. Les produits de toilettes de courtoisie valent le coup. La télé écran plat n'est ni trop grande ni trop petite. Literie génial, sauf si vous aimez les matelas très fermes.... Petit-déjeuner sympa pour un 3 étoiles. Localisation : Proche du centre-ville mais suffisamment éloigné pour être au calme. Pensez aux promotions du restaurant de l’hôtel selon les journées (ex: Spare-ribs à volonté le samedi!!! On a regretté de venir un dimanche, rien que pour ca! lol )). Sinon, je vous conseille Chez Antoine, à 5 minutes de marche de l’hôtel Deux petits bémols : Insonorisation un peu light entre les chambres (portes qui claquent...) et femmes de chambre qui rentrent dans votre chambre pour faire le ménage sans frapper
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid this hotel

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Choose downtown or elsewhere instead.
The desk staff are rude. The breakfast is set up late (so you don't actually have the hot part of the breakfast) and then they accuse you of not having paid for it even though you were on a list and had to sign it before you even had breakfast (and even though it was not set up so you missed most of it). Then, while they are stopping you from leaving because they are having an argument with you over whether you paid for breakfast or not (when you did and made sure of this with a different staff person prior to having breakfast), they are making you late for your bus to the airport so that you might miss your plane. Rude, completely inappropriate, careless about their behavior, and inconsiderate. They do not understand the concept of graciousness or how to treat a paying guest (even one that paid the whole bill in advance). Just a disaster. To make matters worse, when I asked for a quiet room, they put me in a tiny room near the elevator.