Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Clean, friendly and conveniently located

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: The bed and bathroom.
Cons: Disclosure about no elevator to the 7th floor.
Location: Transportation near by to get to placed, local shops by food.
The staff was great, the bed was really comfortable and the place was clean. Breakfast was 15 EUR but it was worth it! Wi-Fi worked fine. The room I stayed in was on the 7th floor the elevator only goes to the 6th therefore you have to walk an extra flight no issues for me but some other pp may have a problem. The are two ways to get here from the airport. Take Bus 272 drops you off about 5 blocks away or take a tram & bus and get dropped off right in front.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Keine kostenlose Parkplätze sondern nur mit Parkscheibe für 2 Stunden, das Fernseherprogramm nur mit unscharfe Bilder, die Fenster sind nicht schalldicht daher ist es im Zimmer sehr laut. Die Matratze ist sehr weich. Sauberkeit war okay
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5

bien pour une nuit car parking facile le week end

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
La chambre est agréable mais l'hotel est situé sur un boulevard trés passant (les fenétres ne sonr pas trés insonorisantes)
2 out of 5
by Lars from ystad

Not up to date

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Guter Service, komfortabeles Hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2016
- freundlicher und effizienter Empfang - gutes Frühstück (14 euro Aufpreis) - Einzelzimmer im 7. Stock, Aufzug bis zum 6., also nicht mit viel Gepäck - Mobilfunkatennen auf dem Dach mag nicht jeder - Zimmer neben Aufzugmachine, deutlich hörbar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 's-Hertogenbosch

Loopafstand waar we moeten zijn in Brussel

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Cons: Een nieuw en breder bed
Min punt dat het bed naar het midden doorzakt (kamer 402 en vorige keer 202) en soms wel wat warm in hotel. Verder vinden wij het voor 1 nacht prima en betaalbaar en op loopafstand van het feest waar we moesten zijn. Dus dat is voor ons een groot pluspunt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Una experiencia terrible

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Los recepcionistas fueron muy amables
Cons: Todo
Location: No hay muchos servicios cerca... pero sí que se encuentra el aeropuerto a 15mins en coche
Me pusieron en una horrible habitación en el séptimo piso al que no llega ni el ascensor. Tenía la maquina que mueve el ascensor pegada a la pared de la cama y cada vez que lo utilizaban retumbaba todo y parece que iba a pasar algo del ruido... Había corrientes en la habitación, me aparecieron pelos en la toalla,... el hotel da miedo porque es muy oscuro.. En general una experiencia muy desagradable... Excepto: los amables recepcionistas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Excellent. We loved it. Felt like home the staff was very accomadating
4 out of 5
by DANIEL from Luxembourg

très bon lit

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Quartier calme, très bien dormi car très bonne literie.