Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

unexpectedly cosy and stylish

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Entrance looked inconspicuous but staff was helpful 24/7. Pleasantly surprised with the room with all modern facilities, garden view & tea/coffee.
Cons: The only small downside was some rare noise late evening and early morning from an other room due I think to old plumbing.
Location: Very safe location next to the Avenue Louise and close to the Louise metro station that is 2 stops away from Gare du midi.
I had to come on business from London only for a night. I was looking for an inexpensive option close to the eurostar and comfy. I booked this double room for 74 euros (taxes included) based on good location (close to eurostar), the reviews and the reduction I got from booking my train.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Anglia

Well positioned for what I required

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Very convenient.
Cons: Nothing adequate to my needs.
Location: Close to the Metro so accessable to the centre of Brussels.
Staff was very polite and helpful with the information iwas in need of.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small boutique, large rooms

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good value
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort and Clean Hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet, comfort and clean hotel. Good sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
breakfast was a little under-whelming when compared to the room which was fantastic ;great work space, lovely room comfortable bed and a spacious bathroom. I would stay there again
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Value, Excellent Location, Modern Facilities

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is located in a very convenient location, only about 10 minutes away from Stephanie/Louise. It is located near a tram station and a short walk from the Metro. It is very accessible from Brussels-Midi train station. The staff are personable and respectful. The room is very well-appointed and modern with a great shower. Free Wi-Fi was very much appreciated. There are not a lot of selections in terms of channels for the TV though that is not problematic. It was difficult to find dining options immediately nearby though the hotel handled a late night dinner delivery quite well. All in all, I would stay here again for the great value.
4 out of 5
by Ezra from Sofia, Bulgaria

Very good, affordable hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is located in a very upscale area of Brussels that is just a 20 minute walk from the city center. There is a lot of great food, shopping, etc. nearby. The hotel room was a bit larger than expected and we found it to be very comforting and relaxing. The hotel receptionist even helped us find the most convenient, affordable way to reach the airport and checked the shuttle schedule online to ensure we would not miss our flight via this method.