Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by desmond

Clean

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Location perfect, staffs great,but the hotel need up grade
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016
the hotel is quite good. the price is low so don´t expect so much.
1 out of 5
by Gerard from limerick

Rubbish hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Booked it late as hotel orginally booked for 2016, Uno Hotel, when I arrived I was told no availability.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location

Posted May 23, 2015
The hotel was a short walk from all the attractions in Brussels and also just a 10 minutes walk from Gare Midi. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and tidy, though the bed base was rather old and stained. Bathroom was clean, though the bath seal had black marks on it (possibly mould). The rest of the bathroom was clean. I'll stay here again as it's good value and good location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to center but old dirty room

Posted May 18, 2015
It is app. 15 minutes to the grand place but it is dirty and needs to be repaired. For a night you can stand it but I recommend no more days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona, USA

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Well, you get what you pay for, but if you are not too fussy, you can stay here. We stayed here 4 days. The biggest knock is that the rooms face the street and the gigantic window/doors don't shut properly. There is a bar restaurant across the street and one night there was a late night party. It was pretty noisy. One advantage is that there is a Laundromat real close. You can see it from the hotel entrance. Hotel is within walking distance of town center and public transportation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jim from Chicago

Good Value

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great location at a very reasonable price. In exchange, you get an older hotel and not the nicest room. But overall, the room was comfortable and the Aristote was a very good hotel. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels