Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a place for everyone

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Sketchy neighborhood, very close to the MIDI station. About 15 min walk to Brussels Center. If you are only looking for a place to sleep and do not care about the other amenities, may not be a bad choice- as it's priced very rationally. Wouldn't recommend to families or people with kids. However, young people or couples might find it a pretty good choice. Rooms and bathrooms are super small. However, the hotel staff and the food choices around it pretty awesome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ostsee

Gute Schlafstätte in zentraler Verkehrslage

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Die zentrale Lage
Cons: Vermutlich nichts
Location: S.o.: Zentrale Lage als Ausgangspunkt für Stadt- und Museumsbesuche
Mittelklassehotel ohne besonderen Empfangs- und Aufenthaltreiz bzw. Ambiente. Guter Ausgangspunkt für Citybesuche.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

chambre exigûe

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: le matelas
Cons: l'entretien des meubles (brulures de cigarettes sur la table)
Location: plein centre
dommage les toilettes étaient bouchées!!mais le lit était très bon etc'était propre.à conseiller pour le prix Merci
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by lalani, Hotel Management
bonjour merci pour votre commentaire mais après votre départ nous avons vérifier et il s'avère que vous avez videz tout le papier toilette donc cela est normal que ca se bouche
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Very nice staff. Hotel itself located near not-so-nice part of town and no air-condiotioning. Overall about what I expected
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

Nice hotel in good location close to Brussels cent

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: The breakfast could be improved it was too basic
Hotel is in a good location and right next to a metro stop making travelling around the city very easy. Hotel is very clean and nicely decorated on arrival and reception staff are very helpful. I was in a room with 4 single beds despite booking a room for one so I felt like I was in a hostel rather than a hotel. Room was pleasant and clean and the bed was comfy. The en-suite again was clean and tidy and was suitable for my needs. Breakfast was incredibly basic and consisted of a small baguette and a croissant with jam and butter, tea and coffee machine and fruit juices, which was a disappointment. Overall I needed a room for one night close to the centre and therefore the hotel was more than adequate fro my needs and I would use this again.
3 out of 5
by THEODOROS

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2016 by LALANI, Hotel Management
en vous remerciant
4 out of 5
by OLIVIER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Chaimae

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Juhye

이상한 추가 요금 발생

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
침대가 자기 불편하다는 것 외에 숙박은 크게 나쁘진 않을 정도였습니다만, 나중에 숙박을 마치고 나서 불쾌한 일이 발생했습니다. 여행을 마친지 일주일정도 뒤에 추가 요금이 호텔로 인출된 것인데요. 나중에 호텔스닷컴을 통해 문의해 보니 호텔 측에선 저희가 한 명을 숨겨두고 있었기에 추가 요금을 징수한 것이라 합니다. 분명 저희는 정해진대로 3명만 투숙을 하였는데 말입니다. 어떻게 호텔 측에서 그런 억측을 하고 요금을 징수하려 했는지 당황스럽습니다. 현재 호텔 측에 환불을 원하는 이메일을 보내두었다만, 읽었다는 표시는 뜨는데 답변이 아직 없네요. 빠른시일내에 환불 받았으면 좋겠습니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2016 by LALANI, Hotel Management
you delmand was unjustified because you were more persons than you booking
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels