Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a place for everyone

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Sketchy neighborhood, very close to the MIDI station. About 15 min walk to Brussels Center. If you are only looking for a place to sleep and do not care about the other amenities, may not be a bad choice- as it's priced very rationally. Wouldn't recommend to families or people with kids. However, young people or couples might find it a pretty good choice. Rooms and bathrooms are super small. However, the hotel staff and the food choices around it pretty awesome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ostsee

Gute Schlafstätte in zentraler Verkehrslage

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Die zentrale Lage
Cons: Vermutlich nichts
Location: S.o.: Zentrale Lage als Ausgangspunkt für Stadt- und Museumsbesuche
Mittelklassehotel ohne besonderen Empfangs- und Aufenthaltreiz bzw. Ambiente. Guter Ausgangspunkt für Citybesuche.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

chambre exigûe

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: le matelas
Cons: l'entretien des meubles (brulures de cigarettes sur la table)
Location: plein centre
dommage les toilettes étaient bouchées!!mais le lit était très bon etc'était propre.à conseiller pour le prix Merci
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by lalani, Hotel Management
bonjour merci pour votre commentaire mais après votre départ nous avons vérifier et il s'avère que vous avez videz tout le papier toilette donc cela est normal que ca se bouche
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Very nice staff. Hotel itself located near not-so-nice part of town and no air-condiotioning. Overall about what I expected
3 out of 5
by Mitsuhisa from 岡山

値段で満足。

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
近隣のホテルの値段の高さから考えるとリーズナブルな値段と言えると思います。他のことは忘れて下さい。
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Fabrice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Leon from Korea

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
침대있는 공간 자체는 좋고, 위치도 주요관광지와 꽤 가까워서 좋은데, 창문을 열면 폐허가 보여서 창문한번도 안열었다. 귀신나올듯. 그리고 욕실들가자마자 수건과 샤워공간에 왠 거스털 같은게....ㄷㄷ 게다가 샤워할때 가림천이있는데 자꾸 등짝에 달라붙어서 불편했고 물도 샌다. 또 샤워기가 따로 분리가 안되서 씻을때 불편했다. 위치때문에 이용했지만 다음부터는 그근처에 싼방이 정~말 없을때만 갈거같다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by LALANI, Hotel Management
hi sorry but the shower was not leak, you did not close properly the curtains
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

Nice hotel in good location close to Brussels cent

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: The breakfast could be improved it was too basic
Hotel is in a good location and right next to a metro stop making travelling around the city very easy. Hotel is very clean and nicely decorated on arrival and reception staff are very helpful. I was in a room with 4 single beds despite booking a room for one so I felt like I was in a hostel rather than a hotel. Room was pleasant and clean and the bed was comfy. The en-suite again was clean and tidy and was suitable for my needs. Breakfast was incredibly basic and consisted of a small baguette and a croissant with jam and butter, tea and coffee machine and fruit juices, which was a disappointment. Overall I needed a room for one night close to the centre and therefore the hotel was more than adequate fro my needs and I would use this again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2016 by LALANI, Hotel Management
thanks any how