Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a place for everyone

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Sketchy neighborhood, very close to the MIDI station. About 15 min walk to Brussels Center. If you are only looking for a place to sleep and do not care about the other amenities, may not be a bad choice- as it's priced very rationally. Wouldn't recommend to families or people with kids. However, young people or couples might find it a pretty good choice. Rooms and bathrooms are super small. However, the hotel staff and the food choices around it pretty awesome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ostsee

Gute Schlafstätte in zentraler Verkehrslage

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Die zentrale Lage
Cons: Vermutlich nichts
Location: S.o.: Zentrale Lage als Ausgangspunkt für Stadt- und Museumsbesuche
Mittelklassehotel ohne besonderen Empfangs- und Aufenthaltreiz bzw. Ambiente. Guter Ausgangspunkt für Citybesuche.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

chambre exigûe

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: le matelas
Cons: l'entretien des meubles (brulures de cigarettes sur la table)
Location: plein centre
dommage les toilettes étaient bouchées!!mais le lit était très bon etc'était propre.à conseiller pour le prix Merci
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by lalani, Hotel Management
bonjour merci pour votre commentaire mais après votre départ nous avons vérifier et il s'avère que vous avez videz tout le papier toilette donc cela est normal que ca se bouche
3 out of 5
by Brian from Uk

Visit for concert at hysel.

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 2 night hotel good location 100 m from annassen tube, walking to manekin pis and gradplace 10 to 15 min. Rooms basic but adequare for few nights sightseeing and link to underground network.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Very nice staff. Hotel itself located near not-so-nice part of town and no air-condiotioning. Overall about what I expected
3 out of 5
by Bjorg from Oslo, norway

Tre dager i Brussel

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
I Brussel for første gang med to venner, hvorav den ene har bodd og arbeidet flere år i byen, og var vår guide. Hotellet er lite, ligger i et rolig strøk, korte avstander til bl A Grand place. Enkelt, men greit.
3 out of 5
by Mitsuhisa from 岡山

値段で満足。

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
近隣のホテルの値段の高さから考えるとリーズナブルな値段と言えると思います。他のことは忘れて下さい。
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Fabrice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Leon from Korea

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
침대있는 공간 자체는 좋고, 위치도 주요관광지와 꽤 가까워서 좋은데, 창문을 열면 폐허가 보여서 창문한번도 안열었다. 귀신나올듯. 그리고 욕실들가자마자 수건과 샤워공간에 왠 거스털 같은게....ㄷㄷ 게다가 샤워할때 가림천이있는데 자꾸 등짝에 달라붙어서 불편했고 물도 샌다. 또 샤워기가 따로 분리가 안되서 씻을때 불편했다. 위치때문에 이용했지만 다음부터는 그근처에 싼방이 정~말 없을때만 갈거같다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by LALANI, Hotel Management
hi sorry but the shower was not leak, you did not close properly the curtains