Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Audrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Plus jamais!

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Lamentable. Panne de courant 2h Pas de groupe électrogène hors service. Wifi hors service durant tout notre séjour. Chambre non faite 2e jour. Accès parking refusé pendant 10 minutes par le gardien de nuit, qui a menti sur la raison... puis a fini par céder à nos arguments. Bar fermé 1 heure plus tôt que prévu. Room service supposé 24/7 inexistant. Seule les réceptionnistes étaient serviables mais impuissants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marie-Odile et Claude

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sharanya from India

Fantastic & Comfortable stay!!

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at Barsey for one week, the hotel is really nice. Staff is extremely helpful & kind. Room was amazing & so were the room services. It was like home away from home! Definitely coming back here!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by WarwickBrussels, Hotel Management
Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to review your « Barsey » experience. We are glad to read such a rave review from you and can only rejoice to see that we were able to reach that five-star ranking. Once again, we would like to thank you for taking the time to tell people about your enjoyable experience at our hotel. We will be pleased to welcome you back to the Hotel Barsey by Warwick. Please spread the word of your pleasant stay. Kind regards, Hotel Barsey by Warwick
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo datato

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Si sentono gli anni dell'hotel nonostante qualche rinfrescata
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2016 by WarwickBrussels, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write down a review about your « Barsey » experience. We are glad to see that you had a nice stay at our hotel and that you enjoyed our location too. We have taken into account your comments regarding our furniture and will shared those with the managers in question to see what can be done to improve ourselves. Once again, we would like to thank you for your comments and will be pleased to welcome you back to the Hotel Barsey by Warwick. Kind regards, Hotel Barsey by Warwick
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2016 by WarwickBrussels, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review of the Hotel Barsey by Warwick. We are grateful you have taken the time to provide us with your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back to the Hotel Barsey by Warwick soonest. Best regards, Hotel Barsey by Warwick
5 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by WarwickBrussels, Hotel Management
Dear Chris, Thank you for your review of the Hotel Barsey by Warwick. We are grateful you have taken the time to provide us with your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back to the Hotel Barsey by Warwick soonest. Best regards, Hotel Barsey by Warwick