Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Shops, resturants, supermarkets, tram and bus station.
I stayed 2 nights in this hotel. Main reason i selected it is for it's location as it was close to some places which i wanted to visit. But, in general it is a good hotel. You have access to tram & bus station. In case you want to visit the famous grand-place you can ride a bus from the station nearby and get off at central station and from there the grand-place is within short walk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lyon

coté classe ,coté nature

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
amabilité du personnel , cadre bucolique , à revenir sans probleme , bonne qualité prix
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Martigues

Comment être logé dans un placard

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Il y aurait beaucoup de travaux de rénovation à effectuer. Les chambres sont vétustes, les sanitaires dégradées. Le petit déjeuner plus que frugal pour le prix.
3 out of 5
by Anna from Dziekanowa Leśnego

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel w bardzo dobrym punkcie miasta, ale słychać ruch uliczny. W pokojach widoczne zużycie wykładziny, poprzecierane krzesła czy ranty blatów. Na balkonie ułożone betonowe płyty, między którymi leżało mnóstwo petów.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted May 11, 2016
Location: Close to the Metro, 75 euro cab ride to the airport.
Hotel is in need of a major upgrade. Lots of maintenance issues.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sint Maartensdijk

Anders van verwacht

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Het hotel was vies en vervallen en de kamers waren raar. Een 1 persoons kamer met 3 bedden en 8 meter hoog. De parkeergarage was uit 1910 en om in het hotel te komen was vies en vervallen. Alles in het hotel. Het personeel was wel goed en aardig. Alleen raar dat ze om mijn creditcard vroegen. Dat ik niet heb.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
This hotel is quite worn down and you need to take public transport to get to the sights. Staff could be more helpful.
2 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Pravir from Italy

OK for an overnight stay

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very conveniently located with a tram stop right in front and shops and restaurants nearby. Very spacious rooms with two double beds, however with very basic/old furnishing. Don't expect luxury but this is a safe and chic area of Brussels. Continental breakfast: basic/average; not much choice. Adding a simple Tea/Coffee set in rooms would make it more welcoming at least.