Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Gareth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Abdellaziz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by marc

1er avis decevant sur cet hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
sejour en famille 4 eme sejour dans cet hotel bouton chasse d'eau cassée, la moitie des lumieres ne fonctionnait pas, moquette mouillee pres du mini bar
4 out of 5
by Megan from London

Thumbs Up - Hotel Capital

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
I had a lovely experience at the Hotel Capital Brussells. I arrived at the hotel at 8.30am after a 8 hour overnight bust ride from London. The hotel staff were very accommodating and allowed my to check in to the room. The room was basic but bed was comfortable and the room very clean. The staff at the hotel were very accommodating and nothing was a problem for them. They offered coffee after breakfast hours, allowed me to use a plate, knife and forks for self catering. Excellent stay at Hotel Capital.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
We thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel.
2 out of 5
by Karin from Stockholm

Hotell i Ixelles, Bryssel

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet behöver en uppfräschning. Alldeles för lyhört, då hotellgäster i grupp har en tendens att föra samtal i korridorerna sent om natten eller tidigt på morgonen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016
Vi vill be om ursäkt till dig för den dåliga erfarenheten du upplevt på vårt hotell. Vi har tagit era kommentarer i beaktande och kommer att vidta nödvändiga åtgärder för att säkerställa en bättre service. Vi hoppas att det hjälper dig till Bryssel under din nästa resa.
3 out of 5
by jean de pierre from La Louvière

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
....l'hotel ne mérite pas 3 étoiles....je suis désolé. Le matin, au petit déjeuner, il n y avais assez des couverts....le restaurant ,a pas la capacité de nombre des chambres
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016
Tout d'abord, nous tenons à vous présenter nos excuses pour la mauvaise expérience vous avez ressenti dans notre hôtel. Je voudrais vous assurer que dans des circonstances normales, notre restaurant a assez de sièges pour notre hôtel (60 places assises) cependant, si tous les clients viennent en même temps, elle devient serré, le petit déjeuner est servi de 7h00 à 10: 00. Encore une fois, nous nous excusons et espérons vous accueillir à brussels à nouveau dans l'avenir.
2 out of 5
by Timo

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Good location for business travel. Hotel was adequate but asking for facelift. Breakfast could have been better..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016
We would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel We have taken your comments into account and appreciate your feedback. We hope that we can welcome you back to Brussels on your next trip.
5 out of 5
by H.S. from London

excellent stay

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was comfortable. It was noisy because of the traffic in the night. With double glazing it should be better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016
First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel We also have garden side rooms that can be requested during your reservation, that are quieter. We hope that we can welcome you back to Brussels on your next trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
We thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel.