Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed out stay!

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great breakfast - especially enjoyed the cappuccino machine and the delicious pastries. My husband enjoyed the heartier fair including the cheeses. The hotel is a little out of the way and not the easiest to find if traveling from the train station on foot (mostly uphill) but very good value and safe area! Needed to walk a bit to get to restaurants. Very comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un bon hôte au bon endroit.

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil très chaleureux. Bon service. Endroit très près des activités.
4 out of 5
by IRINA from г.Москва

Отель Chambord. Опыт положительный. Рекомендую!

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
В этом отеле останавливаюсь в 3-й раз.Удобно расположен относительно всего. Метро близко, рестораны и кафе рядом есть. Всегда останавливаюсь в одноместных номерах,поэтому про другие ничего не знаю. В этот раз меня поселили в номер на 7-ом этаже. Это для специальных гостей, которые любят ходить по лестницам с чемоданом, имеются ступени даже в душе.Дизайн номера приятный,имеется столик и комфортный офисный стул, сейф, удобно расположенные электророзетки. Очень благодарна менеджеру ресепшн,который работал ночью 15/16 октября,работает профессионально, внимательный и хороший человек! Я была очень рада, что мне включили систему отопления (включается через компьютер на ресепшн!!!)и я не заболела,находясь в холодном помещении.Ехать в аэропорт мне надо было раньше завтрака, поэтому вкусный завтрак остался на своём месте.Отель хороший, всем рекомендую. Если бронировать номер в отеле заранее, то можно заплатить за ночь в отеле не по завышенной цене.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel confortável perto da estação de Metro

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Location: Excelente localização
Aquecedor no quarto não estava funcionando e fez falta.
4 out of 5
by Grace from UK

Comfortable stay, friendly staff

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Staff very friendly and helpful, room (a business twin) was very comfortable though I couldn't figure out how to work the air conditioning so it was a bit warm. Wifi in room was slightly unreliable, but everything else worked well. Good breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nijmegen

Fijn hotel voor een fijne prijs

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Prima hotel met een uitstekende ligging. Metrostation is echt vlakbij, Brussel Centraal is tien minuten lopen en met een klein kwartiertje ben je op de Grote Markt. Kamers zijn netjes en comfortabel genoeg, ontbijt is meer dan voldoende en het personeel is vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Enige minpuntje is de piepkleine lift.
4 out of 5
by Stéphanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perushyvä hotelli, hyvä sijainti

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Perus aamupala, hyvä siivous
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Sijainti hyvä, aamiainen hyvä, ilmastointi piti pyytää päälle koka päivä erikseen, sopivan litteä tyyny!