Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Very good value for money

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Amazing staff, clean and gorgeous breakfast. For €5 a meal, it is fantastic for anyone on a low budget.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stに近い

Posted Jul 27, 2014
安い清潔 Evはない 駅に近い マーケットに近い 繁華街へのトラムが都合いいです 多くのお客様がご来店下さいました。テレビがついてます?ドライバーはないでしょうか。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The price is good.

Posted Jun 20, 2014
I could comfortably stay this hotel. Room is clean and the place is very close to the station.
1 out of 5
by mustycn from paris

City center and bad hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Very bad. The sheet is not cotton, they used polyester. For this price very Uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by Ed from London

Value hotel close to main station

Posted Jun 13, 2014
What you would expect for the price. Very small room but clean and everything worked fine.
1 out of 5
by Boris,Jens,Alex

Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis stimmen auf keinen Fall

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Kaputte Sachen provisorisch repariert, kein Frühstücksbuffet, man musste Brötchen und Belag bestellen, extrem laut auch bei geschlossenen Fenstern
2 out of 5
by Daniel from Saclay

Bien positionné, prés de la gare Midi

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: Proximité de la Gare Midi
Cons: Qualité de la chambre. Hotel bruyant.
Qualité chambre moyenne. pas de place pour travailler. Hotel bruyant.
4 out of 5
by John from Hua hin

Super pour court séjours

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Pros: Le petit déjeuner
Cons: Beaucoup de bruit en soirée, mais encore une fois, ce n'est pas un hôtel de vacance mais un hôtel de début ou fin de séjour.
Location: Vous avez des snacks tout autour de l'hôtel pour le lunch, je recommande le snack midi, à 300m de l'hôtel. Prix très abordables, plat du jour à - de 8
Je parle ici d'un petit hôtel de passage, bien situé et pas loin de la gare du midi à Bruxelles. Le personnel est sympa les serviettes de bain renouvelées journellement (ce qui est rare dans les hôtels, surtout de cette catégorie) Idéal pour un court séjour. Je recommande aussi le petit déjeuner pour 5€ qui était très copieux. Merci au personnel de l'hôtel pour leur gentillesse.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013