Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: very close to Midi station.
Location does not look safe. The whole area was dirty. Hotel room didn't have any amenities, not even coffee maker. I wanted to be in room by 8 because it didn't feel safe. there were tons of men just lingering, they were staring at me even though I was walking with my husband and 2 kids!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Hostel zu Hotelpreis

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Sauber
Location: Gare du Midi
Reception ok. Gebucht war ein Einzelzimmer. "Geliefert" wurde ein Mehrbettzimmer mit drei schmalen Betten. Waschbecken in miniatur. Über dem Waschbecken ein sehr tief gehängtes Abstellglas, so dass man beim Zähneputzen mit der Nase an das Glas stiess. Und das ganze für 98 Euro. Der Fernseher war sehr klein. Schlechte Empfangsqualität. Keine deutschen Sender programmiert, auch nicht BBC World.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jakarta

Nice affordable hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Location is very convenient near. Facilities are basic but clean. I had a room with a fan which is fine because it is still cold outside.
Cons: Staff can do more in offering information of what is nearby. I didn't ask because I already know but some other guests may find it useful.
Location: Brussels Midi is 5 minute walk with nearby restaurants, cafes and grocery stores. The old town center is 20 minutes walk.
The hotel is located 5 minutes walk from the train station, Brussels Midi, and 20 minutes walk from the town center.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Thulasi Priya from Amsterdam

Average and basic.

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Location is great. Close to Brussels Midi Station and the city center is 15 to 20 mins walk. The room floor was little bit dirty when i arrived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bruno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rutger from Zoetermeer

Prima om alleen te slapen

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Als je weinig geld wilt uitgeven en je hebt alleen een bed nodig, prima. Maar het kan stukken beter. Douche was een zacht straaltje, kamer klein, muren dun en het gekste was dat we de sleutel van het berghok kregen om onze bagage tijdelijk te stallen danwel op te halen. Zonder enige supervisie kun je dus bij ieders bagage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anne from PARIS

MOYEN

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
HÔTEL PROCHE DE LA GARE DU MIDI PROBLEME CHAMBRE FUMEUR (ODEUR DE TABAC FROID PERSISTANTE) PERSONNEL AIMABLE ET ARRANGEANT
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MIN YOUNG from 서울

브뤼셀 미디역에서 가까움

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
브뤼셀 미디역에서 가까운 만큼 브뤼셀 중심에서는 약간 떨어져있으나 걸어서 10분정도 밖에 걸리지 않아 이정도면 훌륭한 위치라고 할 수 있음. 다만 방에 창문이 없어서 답답함이 좀 있었으나 배낭여행족이 간만에 혼자 방쓰면서 여독을 풀기에는 충분하였음. 미디역이 가까우니 브루쥐나 안트베르펜 등의 도시에 당일치기로 여행하기에도 매우 편리하였음.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marina from Москва

Плохо

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Отель находится между арабским и африканским кварталом. Так как он расположен рядом с ж/д вокзалом то его, чаще всего, используют люди как место ночевки. Стены реально картонные, слышно все. Публика соответствующая. Выспаться не удастся. Все заселяются и выезжают круглосуточно. В номере была сломана дверь в ванную, а одной створки от душевой кабины не было вовсе. В другом номере ужасно пахло сигаретами, что для меня убийственно, уж лучше пусть номер будет без двери в душе. Из положительных моментов: уборка номера каждый день, свежие полотенца тоже не ленились приносить.