Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Room was adequate and staff were friendly. In a bad area, you don't feel safe (biggest issue); no amenities nearby (shops etc.); things in room were faulty (shower, window lock); VERY noisy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only close to Gare du Midi

Posted May 14, 2017
There is no special thing at all. Small rooms no confort
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexperienced hotel staff, small room

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Upon check in, the hotel receptionist was not informative. We missed the breakfast since it has ended as early as 9.30am on public holiday stay. The room is very small and bathroom is outdated and tiny.
4 out of 5
by Madalaine

Nice for short time

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
This place didn't speak English, but helped you friend and I when we go in later. The beds were uncomfortable and the room did smell a little like smoke. This was fine for outbreaks one night stay and very close to train station!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

okay for budget overnight stay

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
okay for budget overnight stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The heaters were not working and I have to run down to receptionist, they then sent a handy man to my room and repaired it on the spot. The drainage at the sink seems not clear, wasn't working well after the second day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
I stay there for two days from 30 Nov to 2 Dec. The problem was easy check out needs to move to 12 noon
4 out of 5
by John from bristol

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
excellent standards in the hotel. It was close to the Eurostar Station which was what we wanted. The downside was that if you had a room overlooking the street (a main thoroughfare) it was noisy. We would certainly stay there again but not on a Saturday night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

correcta relación calidad precio, cerca del tren

Posted Jul 2, 2017
El hotel está muy cerca de la estación midi, muy cómodo si quieres moverte a otras ciudades. El centro está a un paseito, pero nos movimos siempre andando. Barrio con mayoría musulmana, cuesta encontrar cervecerías. Las instalaciones correctas y limpias, el desayuno bien pero te lo traen ellos, no había mucho donde elegir.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Halpa ja kätevästi Gare du MIdin vieressä

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
HOtel de France on vaivaton vaihtoehto lähellä Thalysin asemaa