Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: accoglienza e posizione
Arrivati nel pomeriggio, check in veloce e senza problemi anche avendo comprato il soggiorno in un pacchetto tutto compreso. Alla reception ci hanno forniti di mappa della città e di alcune informazioni di base riguardo attrazioni e spostamenti. Camera standard e pulita. Non fornita di cassaforte e frigo. Bagno molto grande e sempre pulito. La posizione è ottimale: 5 minuti a piedi dalla stazione nord e 15 di piacevole camminata dal centro. voto finale 6,5 in quanto per fare colazione bisognava pagare 15 euro al giorno per persona.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slitent hotell ved byggeplass

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Hotellet hadde sin storhetstid for 50 år siden, og har i dag kun glimt av klasse. Vi våknet til synet av gammel tyggis, og dusjet med møkkrenne i øyehøyde. Ikke veldig sjarmerende.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Recomendable 100%. Buen trato, limpio, excelente ubicación.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torino

valido hotel in place Rogier

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: Efficiente e tradizionale come nel passato.
Cons: non saprei.
Location: Validissima posizione. Vicino alla stazione Nord dei treni. Comodo se uno arriva in tarda serata. Vicino alla metro, aglui uffici, ed allo shopping.
Hotel si trova in una posizione strategica. Offre tutti i servizi essenziali che un viaggiatore necessita. In realtà la struttura raccoglie 3 hotel diversi nello stile ma uguali nei servizi: DES COLONIES, PROGRESS, e SIRU. Pulito. WiFi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alex W

Great Weekend with the Girls

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Ebookers
This hotel is in an ideal location. Very close to the North Station which has trains to and from the Airport very frequently. Just 10 mins walk from all the pubs and bars. Would stay again definitely.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Prezzo da tre stelle ma qualità/servizio da due

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel ben posizionato, vicino alla gare du Nord e alla metro ma secondo me troppo caro per la qualità che offre. Stanze confortevoli e pulite ma nel bagno non vi è il phon e nel mio non vi era nemmeno l'attacco della doccia. Gli ambienti sono vecchi e si vede. Il breackfast è di buon livello.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Benji

Wochenendausflug

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Ebookers
Sehr gute Lage und gut für einen kurzen Aufenthalt
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Fin beliggenhed, men personalet var ikke serviceminded og fortalte intet om byen mv
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Reasonable Hotel close to the city centre!

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Room was clean, but didn't smell very fresh. Just 1 free plug socket, for which I had to move the desk for access. Mattresses were fairly soft, which I like. Hotel is quiet, breakfast was good. It's close to the city centre and to Bruxelles Nord train station with direct links to airport.