Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mycket bra läge - låg standard

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
En natt, ville vara nära Etterbeck. Visste att hotellet var låg standard men helt ok efter de förväntningarna. Hårda sängar (men kände även till det innan).
5 out of 5
by Patrizia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Région parisienne

Très bon accueil mais hôtel plutôt vieillot.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: L'accueil et la situation géographique.
Cons: La literie.
Location: Quartier du Parlement Européen. Assez proche du Centre Historique. Métro à proximité.
L'hôtel du Parlement est un petit hôtel pas très récent et pas très moderne. Le lit était extrêmement mou et bondissant. Nous n'avons pas bien dormi. Plutôt propre mais ancien. Par contre, nous avons été très bien accueilli. Petit déjeuner basique.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sentralt hotell hvor du får det du betaler for

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: Beliggenheten og internett-tilgangen.
Cons: Sengene.
Location: Ligger sentralt i Brussel og man kan enkelt finne det man måtte trenge.
Ganske lite og slitent hotell som minner mer om leirskole i standard. Grei størrelse på rommet, men sengen var veldig hard og kjente fjærene gjennom madrassen. Dette løses enkelt med å brette ett håndkle par ganger og ligge på det. Fordelen er at hotellet var sentralt i forhold til dit jeg skulle, og enkelt å finne frem. For en natt eller to funker det, men lengre opphold hadde jeg slitt med pga sengen. Ellers var internett inkludert og fungerte utmerket - bedre enn på mange store hoteller. Jeg spiste ikke frokost så kan ikke uttale meg om det.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima voor een nacht

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Location: Locatie is goed, nette buurt, op loopafstand van de metro, bus en trein.
Prima hotel, kamer met alles wat je nodig hebt, maar verwacht geen luxe en de afwerking kan ook beter. Voor een nacht of 2 is het goed genoeg.
2 out of 5
by Ksenija from Zagreb

nezadovoljavajuće

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
U Hrvatskoj bi takav hotel bio zatvoren jer se drvene stepenice prekrivene starim tepisonom raspadaju. U sobi nema stolice. Krovni prozor se ne zatvara itd., itd. Uglavnom, nije za preporučiti.
1 out of 5
by SAIF ALLAH from paris

Avoid it!!!

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
It is a terrible 'hotel'. To be avoided. It is better to pay more few euro to get much better hotel in Brussels. The electricity and the heating went off at 3am till 9am with alarms at 8.30am on weekend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is a bit old style but it seemed clean and it was really close to the European Institutions. The bathroom was quite small, and the mattress was very uncomfortable, thankfully the other bed was okay. The staff was very kind.
2 out of 5
by Natasha

Has potential

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
After trying fruitlessly to find the hotel, I eventually hired a taxi and was taken to this location (the hotel has changed names, note that it is across from the Radisson Blu if asked). The hotel has potential to be a charming, quaint gem of a hotel. Sadly, it is not kept up well. The room was not clean, I was afraid to touch anything as it looked like most surfaces had not been cleaned. There was a foul odor throughout the room, which I later discovered was caused by the old shower curtain in the "open" bathroom. The location is good if you need to be near the EU Parliament, there is free Wifi as well. If greater care were taken, I might potentially stay here again, but, if you can afford it, do yourself a favor and stay at the much nicer Radisson Blu directly across the street.
3 out of 5
by Birgit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels