Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kiev, Ukraine

Low budget hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: Located in a quiet residential area, not too far from the airport and the city center.
Cons: Needs renovation
Location: Not much, residential area.
Basic, no-frills hotel for a budget traveller. Located in a residential area of 2-3 storey buildings, quiet. I have spent just one night there before departing to the airport. No complaints - hotel personnel is friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable, my room was spacious. It is an old hotel in a clear need of renovation. However, the price, with basic breakfast included, is quite good for Brussels. Bus stops are nearby, it is a ~15 min bus ride to the centre of the city or to the main Brussels airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tours

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Hôtel accueillant, personnel très a l'écoute, chambres confortables,seul bemole la télévision fonctionnait très mal et quand elle fonctionnait il n'y avait que des chaînes étrangères pas de chaînes locales. Si non je recommanderait volontiers cet hôtel qualité prix excellent
4 out of 5
by Vladimir from москва

Спокойный и тихий район.Приятный отель.

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Спокойный и тихий район.Приятный отель.Утром легкий завтрак.Персонал очень радушный.Рекомендую!
3 out of 5
by Rico from Terneuzen

8

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 overnachting in verband met een vroege vlucht vanaf vliegveld Zaventem (Brussel). Hotel heeft goede prijs incl. ontbijt. het ligt op de rand van een woonwijk en bedrijvengebied. Kantoren, geen zware industrie. Muziek bij receptie was vrij hard, kleuren van de kamer ronduit stuitend, maar dat valt compleet weg tegen een (redelijk hard) maar goed bed voorzien van meer dan premium beddengoed !! Zeer schoon en volgens mij compleet nieuw. Douche heeft wat weer plekken maar heeft een krachtige heerlijk warm tot hete straal water en ook de handdoeken waren geweldig, zacht,dik en vrij nieuw. Stel ik in een hotelkamer de hoogste eisen aan het bed, beddengoed, douche en handdoeken....de rest is bijzaak. Kwam dit hotel er dus voor mij prima uit !!! ook in de ochtend genoten van een simpel maar heerlijk ontbijt.
3 out of 5
by Thomas from Roskilde

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Reasonable value for money.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rustam

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
I like this hotel
2 out of 5
by Per from Allerød

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
1 overnatning. temmeligt nedslidt hotel. køkken og morgenmads restaurant under ombygning. Så måske resten også bliver renoveret.
3 out of 5
by Luis Fernando from Monterrey

Cómodo y tranquilo

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Es un hotel cómodo, de acuerdo al precio que pagamos, quien nos atendió en la recepción fueron muy amables, buen inglés, nos dieron muy buenas instrucciones para movernos en la ciudad en transporte público. No tiene elevador. El barrio es muy tranquilo, hay un pizza hut cerca, y la parada de autobús esta a media cuadra. Del aeropuerto al Hotel en bus 21 es cercano. De ahí al centro también está cerca.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What you pay is what you get?

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: Not much except the price, the price too not sure at all if worth value.
Cons: Room atmosphere, get rid of the old wallpaper and update the rooms, would add a lot of value. Breakfast area is very dark and demoralising
Location: Good choice of amenities (bank, supermarket, eateries, grocers, etc.) nearby
Arrived at the hotel, had to wait approx. 15mins for someone to show up at the reception desk. I had an Expedia confirmation in hand, yet the hotel did not have a booking at hand, the excuse being the booking never arrived from Expedia. The hotel was surprisingly fully booked, thankfully a last minute cancellation meant I ended up with a room to stay with a night. Hotel member said I was lucky for this, bad attitude.