Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by michel from Manhay

Hotel assez chouette

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Le réceptionniste était super sympa , le monsieur qui nous a servi le petit déjeuner un peu froid mais petit déjeuner copieux , personnel de nettoyage par contre mais les gens dehors des chambres , nous avons demander l heure qu ont devais quitter l hôtel au tenancier et le personnel de nettoyage à frapper à la porte en disent qu il était l heure de quitter l hôtel plus d une heure à l avance
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

if you can't find better

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: welcome was nice
Our experience was very bad. The hotel is very close to the railway tracks, dirty and old .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅近

Posted Oct 20, 2015
ホテルの受付の人に英語が通じなかった。スペイン語話せないかと言われた。Wifiありって書いてあるのにロビーと横のレストランしか拾えず。 シャワーは部屋にあったがトイレは部屋の外。シャワーも狭すぎて浴びにくかった。駅近で10分ぐらいで小便小僧の場所まで行けて便利な場所ではあるので寝るだけならよい場所
2 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gustave from Plombières

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Le personnel est très disponible et très gentil. La chambre vieillotte mais propre. Le petit déjeuner était plus que correct. Petit bémol pour la TV qui n'offrait que trois postes en néerlandais, ceci dans ma chambre d'autres en offraient davantage.
1 out of 5
by amine from Paris

Hotel L'Auberge Autrichienne le chauchmareeeeeeeee

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
SEJOUR RATE, ABSENCE DE PROPRETE, ET SURTOUT UNE BUOPLICITE MONSENGERE
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
It was comfortably near the train station and that´s what i wanted. The other good thing was a view to the street a rare thing when i book city hotels. The less good thing was the shape of the of the otherwise nice hotel, but the price was worth it anyway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good breakfast. and clean room with bathroom etc.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Clean bedroom and sheets etc. Bathroom en suite with towels. Nice breakfast in the morning in restaurant.
Cons: Would however comment that the carpet on the stairs is in need of replacing.
Location: Near Apres Midi Station and transport facilities.
Was reasonable accommodation for price for two day stay.
4 out of 5
by jim from yarram-yarram, australia.

aaa+

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
rooms are small, not in good condition. hotel staff are friendly and helpful. bed is comfortable, bathroom facilities are old but working ok. overall good experience.
1 out of 5
by Linda Lotvedt from Norway

Brussels

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
I didnt like the Hotell. It was dirty, my room was full of smoke-smell and Ashes from sigarets. The bed was not good. The neighborhood was not safe at night time. Will not recomend this hotell to anyone. The only positive thing i have to say about this hotell is that its located near the Grand Place and centre of Brussels.