Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

pas mal

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
hotel un peu loin du centre à pied, transports à proximité donc ça passe, prix accessible
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jean Luc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rodgau

Dreckzimmer

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Gar nichts
Cons: Solche Zimmer sollten zuerst nach Besichtigung bezahlt werden - oder gar nicht!
Das Fenster ließ sich nicht richtig verschließen, so dass der unerträgliche Straßenlärm die ganze Nacht hörbar war. Noch nie habe ich vorher ein derart verdrecktes Hotelzimmer gesehen. Obwohl die Rechnung bei der Buchung bereits bezahlt wurde, verlangte der Angestellte/Inhaber noch einmal meine Kreditkarte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Dirty and smelly bathroom. Awkward location. Noisy room.
1 out of 5
by Wisam

bad hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2013 on MrJet
Sämsta hotel i Eropa, liten badrum, dålig frukost !!!
2 out of 5
by lilidem

très très passable

Posted Sep 16, 2012 on Ebookers
chambre petite, propreté discutable ( coton tige a coté de la poubelle !!!) je ne conseil pas cet hotel, juste le prix, mais pour quelques euros de plus, c'est la propreté et un peu plus d'espace.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by daniel from Tilburg, Nederland

Hotel wat goed te doen is voor paar nachtjes!

Posted Jul 17, 2012
Location: ligt wel even buiten de grote stad brussel, maar binnen 10 minuten ben je bij het atomium en voor de deur genoeg parkeerplaatsen voor de auto
het hotel is wel in verbouwing en het werd er al wel veel beter op! De mensen waren frans, geen probleem dacht ik, maar engels begrepen ze half/half maar had de bevestigingsmail meegenomen, kreeg meteen een sleutel en konden naar de kamer! bedden lagen ook goed. badkamer zag er ook netjes uit. voor een avondje na een concert, ben je voor zo'n goedkope prijs wel heel blij!
1 out of 5
by aim from 日本

オススメしません

Posted Jun 22, 2012
Location: あまり良くない。
評価が低くて不安でしたが、一泊くらいと思い泊まりました。改装中でロビーの壁から配線がむき出しでライトがなく、営業中かもよくわからなかったです。ロビーに若い男の子が数名いて、宿泊客なのか?セキュリティー的にも不安になりました。ホテル周辺も落書きやガラスが割られた建物が多くて、治安悪そうな感じがしました。とても後悔しました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ça va pour dépanage 1 à 3 nuits

Posted May 28, 2012
ça va de point de vu globale: 1. Bon accueil 2. bon ( qualité / prix ) 3. calme 4. il y avait des travaux: il sera donc mieux