Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convinient hotel with great service

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Good location close to tram. Very nice staff that provided good tips due to bus strike. Very confortable bed and fast wi-fi
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Very poor value for money

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Absolutely nothing
Cons: Renovate everywhere, get a proper breakfast room and proper service.
Location: Uselss for business or the Ec.. too many complications in using the public transport 9 tram/bus plus metro etc. This is a largely suburban area.
The location is too far from the EC institutions to be useful, the room was dingy and faded, the bathroom needed modernising and I did not get the double bed I reserved. Breakfast was just about adequate ( no hot food) but served in a tiny space jammed in between reception and front door and the person serving came and went incessantly in this tiny space whistling under his breath. a cheap boarding house would better describe it than a hotel - except the price at over 100 euro per night is not cheap, even by Brussels standards. Never again!
4 out of 5
by Meredith from USA

free parking in Brussels

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was nice although it was quite a walk from the city centre. However, the hotel was conveniently located next to a subway station. Breakfast was yummy. Our main selling point was the free parking--which was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
The toom was incredibly warm. Not very clean. The nandbasin wS blocked so had to use shower to brush teeth
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Didi from New York

A charming little hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2012
Location: Location was very central; the metro was just half a block away and from there you could go anywhere in Brussels.
The hotel itself was very central, close to the office where I was working and all the tourist sights. The staff was very polite, the room was always well kept and clean, towels were changed everyday and they always left me towels for 2 people. The only thing that was needed was that the hotel should have a little restaurant or cafe to make it easier to get a snack (especially in Brussels where it seems to be always raining), because the nearest restaurants were about 4 blocks away and so were the grocery stores. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at the Hotel Lambeau.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2011 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotêl pratique et propre

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Propreté, calme
Cons: Climatisation, petit-déjeuner
Location: Excentrée mais relativement proche du métro. Quartier résidentiel.
L'hôtel est facilement accessible en métro (10min à pieds de la station Montgomery). L'accueil est assuré sans frais jusqu'à tard (je suis arrivée à 23h). La chambre est relativement petite mais comporte tout de même un lit double, un bureau et une salle de bain privée. Chambre relativement vintage mais très propre et calme. Petit bémol: pas de climatisation (nécessaire en période de canicule...). Le petit-déjeuner n'est pas sensationel en terme de choix mais reste correct.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bamako

Séjour bon dans l'ensemble, seulement revoir un pe

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: RAS car il semble ne pas existé aux alentours des commerces où on peut faire du shopping
Chambres modestes et cadrent bien avec un séjour à Bruxelles
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Proper voor 2 sterren

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Jammer dat je geen enkele Nederlandse post kon kijken op tv!