Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Wendy

Budget Friendly Minutes From The Ring Road

Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
We were visiting family in the area. The hotel Lambeau was the perfect location. Easy access from the freeway. Free parking bug limited spaces. Good beds and linens.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Europe

Very unpleasant

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: nothing
Cons: room cleanliness
Room pictures online were nice but room was not - very dingy and dusty. Torn curtain. flies flying around the breakfast food plate ...noticeable dust on furniture and radiator. Hair on bed sheets... bad smell in the very tiny shower/toilet room...
4 out of 5
by Charlotte

Good location

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice staff and they allowed us a late check out!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you have too

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
For very short stay ok ! If you have too!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convinient hotel with great service

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Good location close to tram. Very nice staff that provided good tips due to bus strike. Very confortable bed and fast wi-fi
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Very poor value for money

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Absolutely nothing
Cons: Renovate everywhere, get a proper breakfast room and proper service.
Location: Uselss for business or the Ec.. too many complications in using the public transport 9 tram/bus plus metro etc. This is a largely suburban area.
The location is too far from the EC institutions to be useful, the room was dingy and faded, the bathroom needed modernising and I did not get the double bed I reserved. Breakfast was just about adequate ( no hot food) but served in a tiny space jammed in between reception and front door and the person serving came and went incessantly in this tiny space whistling under his breath. a cheap boarding house would better describe it than a hotel - except the price at over 100 euro per night is not cheap, even by Brussels standards. Never again!
4 out of 5
by Meredith from USA

free parking in Brussels

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was nice although it was quite a walk from the city centre. However, the hotel was conveniently located next to a subway station. Breakfast was yummy. Our main selling point was the free parking--which was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
The toom was incredibly warm. Not very clean. The nandbasin wS blocked so had to use shower to brush teeth
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by Didi from New York

A charming little hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2012
Location: Location was very central; the metro was just half a block away and from there you could go anywhere in Brussels.
The hotel itself was very central, close to the office where I was working and all the tourist sights. The staff was very polite, the room was always well kept and clean, towels were changed everyday and they always left me towels for 2 people. The only thing that was needed was that the hotel should have a little restaurant or cafe to make it easier to get a snack (especially in Brussels where it seems to be always raining), because the nearest restaurants were about 4 blocks away and so were the grocery stores. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at the Hotel Lambeau.