Ratings based on 755 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Isle of Man

Very convenient. Very grand

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Beautiful decor, huge comfy beds, worth the extra €10 per night to upgrade to deluxe room (this was offered on arrival). Helpful reception staff.
Location: close to many shops and can park in multi-storey at shopping centre for €18 per day. Plenty shops for pop/water/booze nearby. Boston Grill was good.
Excellent hotel of the very grand type. Just far enough out of the centre to be quiet but close enough to walk everywhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milwaukee

Great location, you can walk to most attractions.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Everything was great. The only issue I was told that my room was not paid for. I had to find the recipte to show them, then they aknowledge it. But the hotel is very nice. The staff was friendly. I had a great time over all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris, France

Great place for biz meetings

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: The lounge is a great place to engage business discussions
Cons: power outlets
Location: Nearby shopping area and restaurants
Infrastructures for business people such as power outlets may need some work, but I understand this
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it's great hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 4, 2016
We had a great staying. it's great hotel close to attractions and train station. We arrived the hotel in the morning and The stuff were very friendly and let us checked in before normal check in time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Perfect location!

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Thoroughly enjoyed the hotel's style as well as the location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016
飯店服務人員語言能力不好 英文很多都聽不懂 預約叫計程車也都說沒辦法叫 不然就是臨時說計程車不來 可是別的外國客戶都有幫他們訂到計程車
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guate.

Si no sabes el idioma. Salvate como puedas.

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Excelente ubicación. Seguro. Limpio. En el restaurant el mismo desayuno todos los días. En recepción no saben español. Si no sabes el idioma no se esfuerzan por ayudarte. Con interés podemos entendernos. Además el minibar de la habitación no lo chequean a diario. Así que si te interesa debes saber el idioma sino en ese hotel estás perdido. Jaja
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Nice hotel in the center of Brussels.

Posted Jun 2, 2016
The hotel is beautiful and the rooms are Large. The only issue we had was our room didn't have air conditioning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good location, great staff

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, very quiet, complimentary tea and coffee
Location: Located very close to most local amenities. Grand Place is only 10/15 mins walk away, but close to lots of cafes and restaurants in the town centre.
The staff at this hotel were very helpful, extremely polite, and made sure we were well catered for throughout our stay. Rooms were cleaned daily, and even the little chocolates on the pillows were fabulous. I will definitely consider this hotel again on a return visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yokyo

地下鉄に近い歴史的ホテル

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: 古いホテルですが格式あり豪華な内装です。
Cons: 4泊しましたが、朝食ビュッフェは全く同じ内容です、一品くらい変えてくれると良いのですが。
Location: 地下鉄、鉄道、トラム、バスすべてのアクセスが良い。
地下鉄の駅に近い便利なホテルです、鉄道の北駅にも歩いて行ける距離です、周りにはカフェやレストランがあります。