Ratings based on 876 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tel aviv

Very good but I don't see a women's needs

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Very good but I don't see a women's needs.Beautiful and large bedrooms.very very nice breakfast. The hotel itself is gorgeous. The bathroom don't have a bins for trash nor women's shampoo and conditioner. The location is not the best for women is there a lot of sex customers in the street from late afternoon throughout the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at the heart of the city

Posted Feb 25, 2017
It was another great stay in the hotel. Very nice historic facility. Breakfast can be richer. No olives and limit d fruit selection
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Great 1920s something hotel, large rooms, large bathroom, recently renovated. Only issue for some would be location, although I liked that, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely grand hotel. Near to central Brussels.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Really lovely staff. I was unwell and could not have had kinder care.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location very nice, clean and spacious rooms.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Will definitely go back. Staff was very helpful and polite.
4 out of 5
by Erika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at the city

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Great staff and nice location. Breakfast is a kinda limited but ok. It could improve for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerset, U.K.

Great location

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Beautiful hotel, real old style luxury. Bliss?
Cons: Can't think of a thing!
Location: Shopping, eating, drinking and gambling (if that's your thing).
Lovely hotel, centrally situated between the shops (Christmas markets), restaurants, bars etc., and the train/bus station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

very central and excellent value and quality

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: location was central, great atmosphere.
Cons: nothing
Location: close to Grand Place, restaurants, Place St. Catherine and shopping on Rue Neuve
we had a spacious room with two French doors on to a wrought iron balcony. large bathroom. staff was very helpful. there was only a small fitness centre but it wasn't used much so we usually had it to ourselves. wonderful old world atmosphere and feel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels