Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nice

Très bon séjour

Posted May 17, 2016
Tout est agréable, très bon séjour, petit déjeuner servi jusqu A 11 heures
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could do better

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
The Manos is in a good location. There are rumbling noises, which may be the trams or maybe something else. I found it not very clean. In particular the toilet had not been flushed. You would expect staff to make sure the toilet was flushed. Breakfast was average. Fruit salad was barely edible. The scrambled eggs were dried out. I certainly wouldn't pay the inflated price they are asking at this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

God beliggenhed og super betjening.

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Super god beliggenhed i gåafstand til centrum og udenfor de største turistfælder. Receptionisterne var fantastisk hjælpsomme. Morgenmadslokalet var hyggeligt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from norge

Nært shopping

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Sentralt uten å være i turistfella. Nær shopping og trikkestopp rett utenfor. Skulle gjerne hatt en bar på hotellet for å samle troppen, men store fine rom gjorde det mulig å samles der.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth every star!

Posted Jan 26, 2016
This was more of an old fashioned hotel, but very charming, large clean rooms, great service, great food, great internet and wonderful staff! I was able to walk to Louzia plaza, a great shopping area with more great food and easy transportation access as well as look out over the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lækkert hotel i central Bruxelles

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet er meget fint og ligger helt perfekt i Bruxelles. Morgenmaden var meget god og personalet servicemindet. Helt igennem iorden hotel ...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2016
A wonderful stay as always. Very central and convenient
4 out of 5
by Amokrane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by RICHOU Alain from Rueil-Malmaison (France)

Tout pour plaire

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Petite unité de charme, confortable et bien entretenue, située M° Louise, à 15 min du ctre-ville, et proche des musées. De là, on peut pratiquement faire les visites importantes à pied. Excellent accueil. Personnel formé. Chambre de bonne taille, cosy, et bien équipée : Dble-vitrage, frigo, TV chaînes internationales, WiFI, peignoirs,sèche-cheveux. SdB moderne et fonctionnelle. Literie correcte. Petit-déjeuner international complet et varié. Très bien. Cet hôtel est à recommander. Bon rapport Qté/Px. Mérite sa note de 4,5/5.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentrale Lage

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Das Hotel liegt zentral. Gute Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel. Personal sehr bemüht und immer freundlich. Zimmer waren sauber und sehr geräumig. Frühstück kontinental und ausreichend. Frühstück gab es bis 10.30 Uhr und am Wochenende sogar bis 11 Uhr. Insgesamt empfehlenswert.