Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A coruña

Tranquilo y esta muy bien situado

Posted Aug 18, 2015
El hotel es muy tranquilo y esta muy bien situado en una de las principales areas comerciales de Bruselas. El personal es muy amable y el desayuno excelente. La comunicación es muy buena tanto por tranvia como por metro con cualquier zona de Bruselas y con el tren si te quieres mover a otras ciudades como hicimos nosotros Habiamos reservado una habitación para 4 y cuando llegamos nos propusieron cambiarla por 2 habitaciones por el mismo coste, estando mucho más comodos. El unico pero es que en recepción nadie hablaba castellano aunque en ningún momento supuso un problema. Muy recomendable y excelente relación calidad/precio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Hotel Manos

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: This area offered a delight for the shoppers, and had a variety of good eating places. It was also handy for most of why we were there.
we had a wonderful stay, where the staff were helpful, polite and generous as was the accommodation. Breakfasts were designed to suit most palates and again generous. A truly good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Satoru from Austria

Nice hotel, Kind staff

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. I recommend this hotel, since the staff was kind and friendly. Although we stayed with 3-months baby, there were no problems. They set baby-bed up, they gave us hot water for making milk with kindness. We stayed in Brussels comfortably.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by patrick from Dublin

Three days in Brussels

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very enjoyable stay at this lovely hotel. Just off the main shopping area. Staff generally very nice...did have to wait while a very abrupt gentleman checked in a large group before we could check out. Breakfast buffet was quite good. Would recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by marka from Prague

Brussels relaxation

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
very nice stay with a short distance walk to the train station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2015
Excellent location, very helpful staff, very clean and lovely breakfast. Will definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by YEMELYAN from New York

Nice hotel

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Very good location:close to main sightseeing places, shopping, restaurants through public transportation or walking, quiet and safe neighborhood. Helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: das Flair
Cons: Saubereit im Aufzug und an den Teppichböden
Location: Zentral, alle Einkaufsmöglichkeiten
angenehmes Hotel, sehr schöne Zimmer; die Sauberkeit im Aufzug läßt aber zu wünschen übrig. Ansonsten sehr gut.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Disappointed in the front of house staff attitude, found the breakfast staff friendly but the the hot buffet food was cold rooms dated