Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
17% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by kim from korea

There being no elevator, I walked up to the third

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels
There being no elevator, I walked up to the third floor.
3 out of 5
by Arjan from Utrecht

Eenvoudige kamers voor een nette prijs

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels
Wij boekten het Hotel om uit te gaan in de naastliggende club. Om er te slapen is het prima. Kamers zijn zeer eenvoudig. Redelijk schoon al ligt er veel stof onder het bed. Lakens zijn schoon al hebben deze een paar vlekken en die van mij een stuk opgedroogde kauwgom. Locatie is vlakbij het treinstation. Met het raam dicht hoor je niks. Parkeer niet als je een mooi uitziende auto hebt voor de deur. Binnen een uur lag m'n achterraam eruit. Het personeel was super aardig en behulpzaam. Dus als je om praktische redenen een slaapplaats zoekt dan kan je hier rustig boeken maar voor een romantisch uitje zou ik ergens anders naar toe gaan.
2 out of 5
by Jim

Terrible location and train noises

Posted Aug 29, 2013
Poor location, and dirty roof. NO Air conditioning. Satff is OK, but poor conditions.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Cecy from Mexico

Pésimo hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels
Solo estuvimos una noche, y fue muy mala, dificil de encontrar, debido a que hay un bar junto al hotel por lo que hay muchisomo ruido tda la noche. La puerta del baño era corrediza per no se podia correr. Se fue la luz dos veces pero solo en nuestro piso, y tardaba en llegar, no lo recomiendo pars nada
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ikke og anbefal .

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels
Det var et rom på loftet uten gardiner for vinduet. Det luktet forferdelig. Ingen frokost som det sto i teksten. skittent utenfor og litt "skummel" beliggenhet. Vil ikke anbefale dette stedet "hotellet til noen"
3 out of 5
by Jesus P from London

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels
Very friendly reception and helpfull
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel sufficient, but bad area

Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel was sufficient for a one night stopover. Bed was not comfortable, but room was clean and fine for a quick stay. Main complaint is surrounding area. Felt very sketchy and was uncomfortable leaving hotel as I could not avoid unsafe feeling neighborhood. Hotel itself was fine and close to train station, but definitely would not stay there if you are hoping to get out and about to explore.
4 out of 5
by Yaser from Jordan

Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels
I spent two nights at this hotel , the room was very clean and the location is perfect . About 200 meters from Brussels midi station(zuid) and 800 meteres from grand-place . The staff were very friendly . The only disadvantage is the breakfast . I recommend this hotel for budget travellers .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good, think before to visit.

Posted Jun 7, 2013
Pros: none
Location: Good if you need something close to Brussels Midi
Now I understand the difference paying 20 Euro more for a descent hotel. Try a hostel if you are on a very tight budget, which is considerably cheaper.