Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palma de Mallorca.

No es de tres estrellas ni de broma.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Hay una sauna al lado y un sex shop en la esquina. No muy buen barrio, pero no tuvimos percances. Hay un rastro un poco cutre los Domingos.
La primera planta te da una buena impresión a primera vista que se desvanece al llegar a la habitación. Muebles antiguos y viejos, desgastados, escasa iluminación y una nevera vacía que para lo único que servía era para hacer ruido y acabamos desconectando. El ascensor estaba roto y en el viaje a la tercera planta se paraba dos o tres veces entre puerta y puerta, lo dijimos, no lo arreglaron y acabamos utilizando las escaleras el resto de la semana. No muy buen barrio.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: UBICACION MALA , no recomendable para salir por la noche
personal excelente del hotel , ubicacion mala , hay un club justamente pegado al hotel que a primera vista ya da mal rollo , barrio no recomendable , habitaciones bastante normalitas ( muebles antiguos ) , el personal del hotel bastante agradable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Small, central and inexpensive

Posted Oct 13, 2016
The hotel is very central to the Midi station, and for a very reasonable cost. The rooms were refurbished, but the one I got was also lagging a window... Fair and square breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei


Posted Oct 11, 2016
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Auberge prés de la Gare

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Sa proximité à la Gare
J'ai pris ce petit hôtel pour moi il s'agit d'un auberge, jus pour une nuit. Dans la douche il y avait de champignons et les serviettes de bain avaient un odeur à cuisine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪


Posted Oct 3, 2016
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampshire UK

Not 3 star but a great budget hotel.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
This was a budget hotel not 3 star. I had a single room with no kettle etc or view (overlooked a building void). The hotel is next door to a club/adult shop and the dull thudding of music went on until 7am on one of the days I was there. My room had no daylight at all and I could often smell cigarettes where guests were leaning out their windows to smoke. The staff were very nice and the room was clean. I think if I had known it was budget I would not have felt so let down as compared to other budget rooms it was great. However having booked believing it to be 3 star, and having seen other rooms on the website (which turned out not to be representative) I did feel let down. If you are a single female traveller I would not recommend the area to stay in. Had I felt safer I would have been able to explore central Brussels more but as it was I tried to get back early to avoid walking at night. It is very close to zuid station and as I was travelling to the Belgian GP the hotel served my purpose well but even though it was a short distance to walk I didn't feel comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
It was fine the only issue is that i do not like the location of the hotel
5 out of 5
by alfons

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Larissa from Tromsø

Rent, kjøleskap, vannkoker nært togstasjon

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Valgte dette hotellet pga pris og beligenhet nært togstasjon. Rent, gammeldags. Heis, trang trapp. Rommet hadde kjøleskap og vannkoker! Det var flott. Ville bodd der igjen.