Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Appolinaire from Montréal

à savoir.

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
C'est la première fois que dans un hôtel je suis obligé de recevoir mes invités à l'accueil et dans le cas contraire il faut payer un supplément. Bon petit déjeuner par contre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from Silly

Bonne adresse!

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Un accueil super! Une propreté impeccable et chambre spacieuse de très bon confort. Un bon petit déjeuner. Possibilité de parking privé également. Très, trés satisfait! Nous y retournerons! Pas d'ascenseur, ( 3ème étage), pas de soucis ! Certains paient pour faire du sport!!!!! Bonne adresse!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not recommend.

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
small and expensive. Facilities are bad. In my room even forgot to place tissue in toelet. In addition, from desk service is also not professional. I suggest not go to this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Oh the smell!

Posted Mar 17, 2015
From March 2015. Really disappointed with this stay. The principal problem was the smell of the bathroom - which smelt like sewerage after an attempt to disguise with ammonia. This smell was also present in the lobby and bar area. I couldnt move rooms because of a coachload of elderly Japanese tourists. The bedroom was OK, the beds were hard and there were barely any pillows but I got some sleep and thats what really matters. The breakfast selection was barely nonexistant and not worth any surcharge. Im OK with there being no cooked option on the continent, but to have an Orange Juice dispenser with Orange Juice written on it but with no Orange Juice in it is just really cheap and lazy. Area is pretty good. Botanique itself isnt a tourist area, but a 15 minute walk down the hill takes you to Grand Place and the surrounding touristy bits. Its very close to the metro as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel mit super Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
+ sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis + gelegen in einem fast ausschließlich türkischen Viertel (viele leckere Restaurants, keinerlei Sicherheitsbedenken) + schnell in der Innenstadt (Metro "Botanique") + Personal freundlich und zuvorkommend + Zimmer sauber (trotz kleiner Abnutzungserscheinungen hier und da) - Matratzen für unseren Geschmack zu hart
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nothing special but cheap

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and simple. Wifi signal was so and so.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by HEUPYOUNG from 대한민국

그저 그런 호텔

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
주변에 아랍 사람들이 너무 많은 외진 지역으로 느껴졌다. 조식시 커피기계가 고장났는데 서양인들에게는 바에서 커피를 뽑아 주겠다고 하면서도 우리 동양인에게는 물어보지 않는 불친절함과 차별을 느꼈다. 또 중국 단체 관광객들과 길가의 차소리로 인해 시끄러운점이 좋지 않았다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Does the job

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was really nice and in a brill location about 20 min walk to the centre however the neighbourhood was a little rough but only 2 mins walk out of it. The staff were helpful and hotel was nice however room was extremely small and cramped. Safe did not work and was not fixed and hair dryer and tv were broke on arrival. Hotel did the job but rooms could be much better. Staff were good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandra Carolina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FRANCESCO from Cosenza

Colazione

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Unica cosa negativa la colazione senza latte(non ho capito il perchè)