Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Perfect Location in Grand Place! Highly Recommend

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Room, View, Breakfast, Manager Sayed
Cons: Nothing! It was our best hotel we stayed at on our European vacation.
Location: Grand Place, Mannequin Pis
Hote Le Quinze was amazing--the location, the staff, the breakfast and the View!! Our room view was exactly as pictured, overlooking Grand Place. We were amazed at the beautiful sight of Grand Place and being so close to the train station (3 min walk). Eating breakfast, fresh juices, and croissants overlooking Grand Place was magical. Sayed was wonderful in our check in. Grand Place is very busy and noisy, but the room had double windows and it was so quiet and silent, which we appreciated as we are sensitive to noise. Thank you Hotel Residence Le Quinze for our wonderful stay in Brussels!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location and fantastic view.

Posted May 16, 2017
Great two days in Brussels. Couldn't have asked for a better location. Walking distance to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UT

Nice hotel with a gorgeous view.

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Beautiful view, double insulated with new windows inside the older ones. Modern interior, comfortable bed, and nice bathroom as well.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: Right on the Grand Place!
Easy to find. Beautiful view on the grand place, which completely changes at night with the lights. Double insulated with new windows inside the older ones. Modern interior, comfortable bed, and nice bathroom as well. Reasonably priced restaurant in the basement is also recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing location

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Amazing to experience the Grand Place right out our window (room with a view)! Surprised that taxis can actually drive on the plaza until 10 am - very convenient. Staff was kind, helpful, very interesting. Nice breakfast included. Cannot beat the location, and was amazed that this room cost much less than any others in the vicinity!
4 out of 5
by Ruben Cesar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located but poor comfort

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nice location BUT awful comfort (noise) I can hear everything that happened in the other rooms.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Michigan

Room with a view

Posted Nov 14, 2016
My 14 year old daughter and I stayed here for two nights in November. We loved it. We felt like we were staying with family. They took care of us. We had a grand place view room which was divine. The room was very spacious and comfortable. It was very clean also. Even though our window overlooked the square, the insulated doors cut the noise down considerably. I would stay here again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Wonderful service

Posted Sep 17, 2016
I thought this a wonderful hotel. Saide a very helpful and accomadating manager. Take ear plugs as there is much noise at night. v comfortable bed. great reading light in bed