Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice and central easy for transport.

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: Central location.
Cons: Was no tea or coffee in room.
Location: Very central and near railway stations/metro.
Was ideal for my stay. Three nights and ease for entrance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Egypt

Hotel very central

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Room was very very noisy , overlooking bus, taxi station and windows not isolated. Very slow elevator to and from rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hernan from Mexico

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Por la noche hubo mucho ruido, había obras en el exterior
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Balazs P.

Clean, basic hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Orbitz
The location is excellent. The hotel is nice and clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms were small, clean and beds were comfy. WIFI was strong in my room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Just fine

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Close to train station. It is okay to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yuvraj from chandigarh

Full marks for location!

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Location is very very good near the Noord station, rooms and bath are decent sized. Bed is not so comfortable. Otherwise nothing much to complain about as my plan was last minute and I got a good deal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

ビジネスホテルです

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
ホテルは北駅から南に向かって徒歩5分ぐらいの場所にあります。大通りにホテルの看板が出ているので分かりやすいですが、ホテルの入口が隣のホテルと共有の入口です(外に掲示が出ています)。入口からセキュリティがあり、ルームキーがないと入れない仕組みになっています。ただ扉のそばにあるコールボタンを押せばロックを解除してもらえますが、最初分かりづらかったです。部屋自体は日本のビジネスホテルといった感じで、ベットと小さなデスク、トイレ付きの浴室(シャワーのみ)があります。部屋は狭いのでスーツケースを広げると一杯です。近くにシティ2というショッピングセンターがあり、地下にはスーパーカルフールも入っているので、買い物には便利な立地です。グランプラスも歩いて行けると思いますが、少し遠いかもしれません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikko from Stockholm

No complaints

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
The place is partly under renovation, therefore some functions not in the condition they should be. Good basic hotel for short business trips with meetings in neighbouring blocks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is conveniently located, rooms are practical but noise insulation is fairly bad and as a result it is fairly noisy. Hopefully will get better after renovation. Staff is very nice and helpful. Breakfast overpriced.