Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Small room with a desk and shower. It is clean and with good wifi at the center of brussels near the mall and train station
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel lacking in charm, functional.

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
There were few plug sockets and it was noisy - you could hear when others flushed or ran water from other rooms upstairs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location / staff / cleanliness

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
First positives - staff are amazing, room was clean and large, location is perfect for sightseeing / restaurants / supermarkets / transport. Negatives - no aircon and terrible pillows (those square ones). Our room was next to the lift and was really noisy, next time I will request to be far away from it. This hotel is run by the same staff as Progress Hotel and another one, they were fantastic. Siru is the budget version on Progress, which we also stayed at. The staff held our bags for two weeks and didn't charge us which was amazing. I would stay here again, it was great for the price - I'm just a little picky with pillows :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santo domingo

Locationn

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The only good thing about this hotel is how close it is to the north station. Other than that it's just ok. No AC, the bathroom is small and outdated. I stayed one night because I needed to be close to the station to get an a early fly at the airport (airport is at 10m in a IC)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good location but pricey

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: A/C
Location: n/a
Type of service and facilities you get, this should be little lower. Also no A/C, so had to open the window at night meaning more noise. Also sometime awful smell from the bathroom.
3 out of 5
by Mukund from Muscat, Oman

Decent average hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
it was an average hotel, i have stayed in a better hotel in the same area, i was forced to book this due to the price and my usual hotel was full. i genrally get a hotel with ac at the same price and brussels can get too hot during summers
3 out of 5
by Kamal from Dakar

Correct for the price

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it was correct for the price. The room is a bit small, the bathroom as well, but for the price we paid it was fair. It was great to have free wifi and also to be close to city center (Grand Place is only 10mn walk away) and to Rue Neuve where you have plenty of shops...
4 out of 5
by Ravi Kumar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels