Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Aasmund

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Bruno from Paris

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
Nous séjournons très souvent dans cet hotel en raison de sa proximité avec le lieu de travail (moins de 5min). Le personnel est très accueillant et tjs disponible. Une mention spéciale au restaurant de l'hôtel qui nous fait voyager en Italie
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rodolphe from Compiègne

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel bien, mais sans plus. Il faut tout payer le jour de votre arrivée. ATTENTION à bien réserver une chambre sur la cour arrière de l'hôtel. Sur le devant c'est la route nationale bruyante.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

average

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Extra 3€/day for internet Restaurant and bar pricy Free parking at rear
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel tres moyen.

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Le wifi et non inclus contrairement a ce qui est annoncé lors de la réservation.3€/jour Il faut payé sa chambre a l'arrivé, ce qui vous oblige a régler vos repas a parts. Tarif des repas et boissons relativement élevés. Hotel en bord du route très passante.
4 out of 5
by William from Ballymoney

Zaventem business trip.

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel clean and bed comfortable, but room a bit to warm. Restaurant has a good selection of meals, and breakfast was good in the mornings.
3 out of 5
by mario from Piacenza

Taormina in Zaventem

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Ottimo ristorante ma dal costo elevato . Sul vs sito la colazione era compresa nel prezzo camera mentre al check in mi e' stato comunicato il contrario . Quindi ho dovuto pagare un extra di 15 euro. Tutto sommato hotel ottimo . Sicuramente ci ritornero