Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Klein hotel in hartje Brussel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Vriendelijk personeel. Kamers niet groot, maar zeer praktisch ingedeeld. Alles aanwezig, schoon. Ontbijt sober maar voldoende. Genoeg mogelijkheden voor aanvulling op het plein voor de deur.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Location

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Close to everything, don't need to use public transportation, friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast is mediocre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

El hotel está bien ubicado.

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel está bien muy bien ubicado y está cómodo en general. el único inconveniente es que no tiene elevador y se vuelve un problema si llegas con muchas maletas.
4 out of 5
by Yesenia Latorre from Chile

Personal muy atento

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena. El personal muy atento. Desayuno no es un verdadero buffet pero no esta mal. La ubicacion no puede ser mejor. Todo muy cerca. Habitacion bien aunque las camas muy duras y la cortina de ducha tenia un olor extraño. Todo lo demas super. Si bien no tiene asensor no fue tan terrible para nosotros (nos encontrabamos en el "tercer" piso).
3 out of 5
by RYUTA from 武蔵国

現金を用意すべし

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
チェックアウト時に、カードリーダーが不調で、カードが使えないと言われ、ATMに引出しに行く破目に。先に利用された方のカキコミにも同様の事態が書き込まれていて、カードで支払わせない状態にあるのは、このホテルのオーナーの故意または不作為によるものと邪推したくなる。宿泊費をカードで支払いたいポイント乞食である身としては、申込み段階でカード支払いOKと表示しておきながら、支払段階でNOと言われるのは、二階に上げられて梯子を外された気分である。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple Hotel in the Heart of Brussels

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: The location was very convenient.
Cons: Breakfast could add some cheese, meat, fruit, anything.
Location: Near the Grand Place, The Central Train Station, and the Royal Museums.
This hotel is simple and plain. The facilities are perfectly adequate but not new and certainly not luxurious. The staff were very friendly. The breakfast was lacking just a croissant and coffee. The location was perfect, just a few steps from the central train station and the Grand Place.. The rooms on the square can be loud as there are musicians and action in the square all the time. We enjoyed, it was like having a balcony seat. Stayed July 2016
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Budget hotel close to the Central station. On-off heating, constantly cold floor, very small shower. The staff was overall friendly but the hotel has strange practices: e.g. when I left my room to go out, it turned out that the guy at the reception had left the building and locked the main door, so nobody could get out! I wonder what would have happened if there had been a fire at the hotel in the meantime... The breakfast was OK but very basic. There were pieces of black hair on the floor of my room every day.
3 out of 5
by Dilara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels