Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Staff

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: The room is clean and huge with 2 showers (but the toilet is strangely small). We have a kitchen with full facilities. The supermarket is very close.
We arrived the hotel and met the receptionist named Constantin. He was so nice to upgrade our room, went out of his office to help us park our car and when we complained that the parking space is too small, he arranged for us a different space, bigger and easier to park. I only wish all hotel receptionists are like this. If they do, they will certainly make this industry more compatible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Although distal hotel but a new hotel, friendly with parking, excellent breakfast and free internet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay there again

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Wow the staff is ready to do there 110% just for you to feel more than comfortable. A duch owner with a Romanian team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just like home.

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very good spot. Friendly people and all the comforts of home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York, England

Very Very good

Posted Aug 7, 2016
If you're thinking of taking your partner to Brussels but are afraid she / he won't like your choice of apartment, then book this place as they will love it. The accommodation is contained within a residential building which is very nice, in fact if I lived in Brussels I'd be happy to live there. The rooms are spacious, well equipped, light, clean and of a very good standard with a lovely bathroom. Beyond the room is a common area which everyone can use, comfortable plush furniture & colourful. There is even a balcony with a table and chairs where you can sit. Breakfast is well presented which we considered to be the best we experienced throughout our tour of the continent. Travelling into the town centre is simple as the number 29 bus stop is within a 5 minutes walk, the buses are frequent, inexpensive, takes approximately ten minutes and stops right in the centre. There's no need to use your car or taxis. I'd also add that the area surrounding the apartments is very nice and that we felt safe If you intend travelling there by car as we did you will find secure parking in the basement which is more than adequate but perhaps a little tight in places when manouvring. As someone who bases my choice of accommodation largely upon other travellers reviews I have tried to be honest, balanced and accurate so that you can do the same. Overall I'm happy to rate the accommodation as ten out of ten and my lady agrees so it's definite then, haha, enjoy your stay it's a lovely place
4 out of 5
by Jamie from West Sussex

Spacious and well maintained accomodations

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
I booked 2 nights in what was described as a "suite" which from the pictures looked like a good size apartment with a mezzanine bedroom overlooking the lounge. I found the place easily enough and checked in, as described I was told my apartment was in the building on the other side of the park. After putting in a security code to get into the grounds and another at the main door, I found that the lights weren't working, neither was the lift so had to walk up 4 flights of big old stairs, but made it, more lights not working so had to use my phone led torch to see another keypad to get into the apartment. When I got in I found it was a different apartment, it was 2 bedroom, much larger and with a massive balcony offering city views, to be honest, way too big for me but can't complain! The apartment had a fully equipped kitchen, massive bathroom, 2 good size bedrooms, plenty of living space and for the same price I paid the week before for a hotel room. You don't often get breakfast when staying in places like this but this one did, but I found the breakfast selection to be average at best, but at least it was there, there were 2 code pads to navigate to get to the breakfast area, it's a good job the same of the pads are the same code! I would stay here again but might actually try the standard rooms as the massive apartment was a bit wasted on me, though I did like having a balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

100% recommendation

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Staff were very good and it's a great hotel on the great location
5 out of 5
by John from Erie, PA, USA

A gem to call home near the centre of Brussels!

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
What a gem of a place to stay in the centre of Brussels! Not only is this place comfortable and feel like your own apartment, Dmitri and the staff go the extra mile to make sure your stay with them is spot on. The 24-hr kitchen access (with stocked cupboards & refrigerator), breakfast and free parking were very nice amenities. A+++
5 out of 5
by NIKIFOROS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by worawong from Bangkok

Worawong

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Room was in another building and garage and quite far from office and breakfast that may be not convenient. Service is friendly.