Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gerd from D-Ludwigshafen am Rhein

Fantastisch

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt hervorragend, um zu Fuß u.a. das Europaparlament zu erreichen - ein schöner Spaziergang durch recht viele Grünanlagen. Das Hotel selbst liegt in einer hübschen Gegend mit gemütlichen Cafés und Restaurants. Selbst die Innenstadt ist gut zu Fuß zu erreichen. ... Die Begrüßung im Hotel war sehr freundlich. Uns wurde ein sehr übersichtlicher Stadtplan ausgehändigt. Die Zimmer sind klasse - alles neu, schön möbliert, hell,sauber. Zudem befinden sich auf jeder Etage zwei große Aufenthaltsräume mit Tischen, Stühlen, Sofas, Sesseln, einem PC-Arbeitsplatz und einem schönen Balkon - alles sehr gemütlich und sehr großzügig. Im Erdgeschoss befindet sich der ebenso freundlich wirkende und gemütliche Frühstücksraum mit großer Fensterfront und einer großen Terrasse, an die sich ein mit Liebe angelegter Garten anschließt. Wir waren SEHR angetan und werden sehr gerne wiederkommen!!! Für ein DZ haben wir 90 EURO/Tag gezahlt incl. reichhaltigem Frühstück mit mega gutem Kaffee und der Möglichkeit, unseren PKW in der Tiefgarage abzustellen. Das ist ein super Preis für das tolle "Gesamtpaket" (Lage, Ausstattung, Service). Einzig die Zufahrt in das 2. UG ist schon für ein Fahrzeug der oberen Mittelklasse etwas zu eng bemessen, aber mit der freundlichen Hilfe des Personals wurden wir gut hinunter und auch wieder hinauf gelotst. Für diejenigen, die nicht allzu oft hinein- und wieder hinausfahren wollen, ist das okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Oxana from Москва

Семья с детьми

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Очень внимательный персонал и ощущения дома
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by worawong from Bangkok

Worawong

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Room was in another building and garage and quite far from office and breakfast that may be not convenient. Service is friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided from Paris

bon rapport qualité / prix

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
parking a réserver aux petites voitures. Grand place à 1/2 h a pied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dirk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairns, Australia

Posted Sep 11, 2015
A very clean, comfortable unit which had a very well-equipped kitchen for us to use. Convenient to shops and restaurants, and a bus stop close was good for travelling into the city centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jarid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice boutique hotel in standard apartment block

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Don't expect a standard high-end hotel. The feeling is more of a bed&breakfast in a standard living block. That said, rooms are clean and hotel is quiet. 2 cons: - Garage is extremely tight. - We booked an apartment but were told there are technical problems, so we got a standard room instead. This turned out to be a commercial argument: there are 2 apartments, each has 4 rooms. So they rather rent them as rooms then as apartment..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Manchester

Spacious room, quality breakfast

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. We really enjoyed it. The apartment was very spacious. The bathroom was modern but a bit around shower cubicle. We stayed with our 9 month old baby boy and having the spacious room really made a big difference. The hotel reception area was on a another building it was less than 2 minute walk. Friendly and professional staff, breakfast was very good. Less choice but quality food such as salmon, selection of meats and cheeses. We also enjoyed having the open kitchen area for water bottles, soft drinks, fruits and cookies throughout the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marianna from Würzburg

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Super apartament immer wieder