Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 1600 Philidelphia Ave

It will do!!

Posted Feb 16, 2017
If you just need a place to sleep then it will do. The staff are lovely helpful and welcoming. However the hotel is old and tired with tiny TVs and very basic furniture and small rooms. The airport shuttle is truly terrible only running for a few hours each day and then every 45 minutes! My meetings were all at the airport and it would have been cheaper for me to stay in a hotel nearer than spend €60 in taxis. I used Expedia and to make themselves look cheaper in the search engine they did not include hotel tax or breakfast which meant I had to pay that on arrival. It feels like a con when you select a hotel based on price and they 'hide in the small print' not including things. What next extra for a duvet! All in all nice people but they can only work with what they have.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Great location for local agencies and organizations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very close to the airport

Posted Jan 21, 2017
nothing interesting in that hotel but at reasonable price if you looking for something cheap that's the place and also very close to the airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a place to sleep before an early morning flight

Posted Nov 22, 2016
budget hotel handy to airport. the shuttle service was very efficient. no soap in the bathroom/shower. exactly what it said it was - a budget hotel close to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic airport hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport
Cons: Their Shuttle service needs to follow their own posted schedule.
But it did have a restaurant which was helpful. The shuttle service was fine for use in the morning but when we were dropping off a rental car at the airport the night before our departure we were told it would arrive by 10 minutes before the hour (for us this was 8:50P). We waited until 9:15P before giving up and spending 12 Euros on a taxi. That was disappointing to put it mildly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient and helpful staff. Shuttle was also good and reliable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Convenience for the airport and price are the best features.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good budget hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Needs renovations. Ibis next door is better.
Location: close to airport
Great if you're looking to stay close to the airport for an early flight. Bar is open 24/7 and food is decent. Room is simple and clean