Ratings based on 682 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Not the greatest location

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Easy, friendly check-in, room clean as a whistle. Very comfortable bed.
Cons: Nothing, really - it's located where it's located.
Location: It's about a half hour walk from here to the Royal Museums of Fine Arts, or to the Cathedral, or to the Market Square.
The hotel itself is fine, but the location is (1) kind of dodgy, and (2) far from anything worth seeing. On the other hand, the location is really convenient for making train connections to wherever else you want to go in the Benelux area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greater Manchester

2 mins from eurostar station

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: location and friendliness of all staff
Cons: coffee making facilities in room pleeeeeeese
excellent location, very clean, across road from a main train and eurostar station, even though busy road outside, we were on 3rd floor and when window closed hardly any noise, staff very friendly and helpful, breakfast plentiful a good variety of cold meats, salads, cheese, breads, pastries, cereals, hot drinks and also hot items, storage lockers to put case in on checkout cost 3, 4 or 5 euros depending on size, hotel is approx. 20/25 mins walk into centre of Brussels, only negative is no kettle in room. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay there again if in area.
4 out of 5
by MELVIN

well located

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Location was excellent for us, across the street from Gare Midi. When my computer began to act strangely, I mentioned it to the young man on duty at the front desk. He asked if my computer asked me if I trusted the site I sad, it did, and I answered 'No.' He just smiled and said "don't trust it then.' Fortunately, I have a good antivirus program. I ran a computer scan with it, and it removed the dangerous phishing software for me. Still, your front desk staff was rather flippant about it. I cannot imagine it would be good publicity for your chain to have guests' computers infected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, just opposite the train station. Many attraction is within walking distance of 2KM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to station

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Great location for transport links Clean rooms and friendly staff Easy access to metro and around the city Reasonable pricing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerset

Right outside Brussels Midi Station

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Friendly Staff
Cons: More notification that the restaurant does not open at weekends
Location: As mentioned, a good base to explore, centre of Brussels is walking distance, and midi station serves as a good base to explore Belgium/Netherlands
Very friendly staff right from the start, ensured we had a trouble free stay in hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 18, 2017
It was a pleasent stay Good staff great location Good return for the money
4 out of 5
by Marie

great location

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
great location and wonderful rooms
4 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Perfect location. Clean room and nice staff. Reasonable price.