Ratings based on 517 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bucharest

One night stay!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Big room. Soft bed.
Cons: Cosmetics and towels.
Location: Near the Brussel Midi Train Station. Great for transit.
The hotel is excellent if you are planing to transit Brussels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei

非常方便的理想飯店

Posted Jul 20, 2016
距離車站非常近,過馬路就到,附近有很多美食和超市,著名景點也在步行可達的範圍,房間乾淨、安靜,價格實惠,服務人員有求必應,是非常值得推薦的飯店。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

excelente

Posted Jul 1, 2016
El hoyel esta justo enfrente de la estación del tren, el personal muy amable y las instalaciones de primera, muy cerca del centro también
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to gare midi (juz across a road)

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Need to take subway for tourist attraction, but very close to gare midi, Big room, clean and tidy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from switzerland

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Plenty of aged and broken fixtures, no safe box in the room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central City, Nebraska

Super hotel-Great Location!

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: It was directly across street from Midi Train Station.
Cons: Add bathtubs to a few of the rooms.
Location: Directly across street from Midi Train Station with easy access to trains and local public transportation.
Great hotel with excellent service. Price was very reasonable. Our room was clean and very large in size. Asked for extra bath towel and pillow and received immediately. Desk people were extremely helpful with answering questions and also calling a transportation agency to confirm a pick-up for a tour we had scheduled before our arrival in Brussels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Close to the station Location is perfect
4 out of 5
by Nelson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Danielle from Paris

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
une seule chose à critiquer : nous avons vraiment souffert de la chaleur la nuit, le chauffage était vraiment trop fort pour la saison. Et finalement nous n'avons pas pu bien dormir pendant les 2 nuits de notre séjour, car nous avions la fenêtre ouverte malgré le bruit du quartier ! Et nous n'avons pas pu changer de chambre car toutes les chambres non-fumeurs au calme étaient déjà prises...
4 out of 5
by Yusuke from 日本

おすすめです.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Midi駅の目の前です.料金は50ユーロ程度で格安でしたが,部屋は広くで清潔でした.ルームキーによるエレベーターへのアクセス制限,(テロ直後だったからか)武装した兵隊さんが玄関をガードしているなど,危険は一切感じませんでした.鉄道,トラム,バスなどの交通の便がよく,駅舎内のフードコートも充実していました.部屋のアメニティはほとんどありません.シャンプーや歯磨きなど持って行くか,近所で購入する必要があります.