Ratings based on 849 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Decent hotel, central location

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: The staff were friendly, and the room was small but comfortable.
There was no elevator access to the 7th floor, where my room was, only to the 6th floor. Guests should be warned when booking that they will need to go up a flight of stairs. I was also surprised that the luggage storage service was not included. There were lockers that one could pay for, as in a train station. It is not the fanciest hotel, but this seems like a minimal service to expect nonetheless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Quiet area near all the action

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Beds, location, water temperature/pressure in the shower.
Cons: As I mentioned previously, the bathroom is a bit on the small side which may be a problem for some guests.
Location: There's a restaurant strip nearby Ste. Catherine Metro station, and the subway can take you anywhere else.
We stayed in Room 428. PROS: In a quiet area 5 minutes walk from the city centre; near subways, markets, banks, and restaurants; VERY comfortable beds. CONS: The in-room heating is a little tricky to work (but it works); the bathroom was tiny, which may be a problem for some.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Nice hotel but room fairly small and bathroom very small
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Nice Hotel in a very good location

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: I like everything
This hotel was great, it had a great location, so we could be in different points of the city just by walking. The staff was very kind, and the hotel was great. You have to pay the breakfast, but the breakfast is great. A lot of things to eat , ideal to start your day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brussels

Central and convenient

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: Proper soap bars in bathroom not the silly squirty things handcuffed to the rail
Location: Don't know the area well,enough
I enjoyed my stay,which is everything I would suggest. Staff were friendly helpful rooms clean. Particularly liked the security with access only by guest key card. Great place.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Great location

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic location for a great price. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Victoria

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable room. Hotel is in a great location and staff are very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location place to stay

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
great location, cheap place to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Good location, clean, helpful staff.