Ratings based on 753 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from españa

Cerca del centro, pero en una zona fea

Posted Jul 6, 2016
El hotel está muy bien ubicado cerca del Centro. La habitación no estaba lista a la hora del checkin y tuvimos que esperar más de una hora
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from near San Francisco

Cheap, ok location, but really a 2.5 star hotel.

Posted Apr 28, 2016
They were the only hotel so far on my trip that asked to see my passport. So I had to get it out of my money belt to do so (awkward). The room was too hot and Turing down the thermostat did not help.
4 out of 5
by Jose Antonio from Lisboa

Good small room IBIS Hotel in Brussels City Center

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
A good small room IBIS hotel in Brussels center. Nice staff. Although not exactly off the Central Station the ten min walking through the picturesque stresses of Brussels is a good start to get into the atmosphere of the city. Next to day and night attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Close to downtown and center station.

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Friendly staff for helping foreigners. Room is small but for no big luggage traveller is an option to stay in Brussels downtown. Easier to have supermarkets and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by Palash

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Bien situe mais chambre trop petite

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Il est bien situe en plein coeur de la ville. Le personnel est sympa et l'hotel est propre. Un seul hic la chambre est trop trop petite a peine de la place pour ouvrir ses valises.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Bien situé, fonctionnel, bon hotel pour visiter bruxelles à pied
5 out of 5
by Jessica from Paris / Lausanne

Hôtel génial, je recommande!!!

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
L'hôtel est on ne peut mieux situé dans le centre de Bruxelles, proche de tout mais dans une ruelle très calme. Le personnel est adorable et très serviable, la chambre est propre, assez petite mais néanmoins confortable, surtout concernant la literie (matelas, couette et coussins), ils ne mentent pas en annonçant une "literie de qualité supérieur", c'était vraiment top!! Et pour ne rien gâcher, le wifi gratuit est rapide et efficace, ce qui est très rare dans les hôtels. Je vous recommande très vivement cet hôtel, je ne vois vraiment aucun point négatif à signaler!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tulio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels