Ratings based on 819 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Nice Hotel in a very good location

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: I like everything
This hotel was great, it had a great location, so we could be in different points of the city just by walking. The staff was very kind, and the hotel was great. You have to pay the breakfast, but the breakfast is great. A lot of things to eat , ideal to start your day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brussels

Central and convenient

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: Proper soap bars in bathroom not the silly squirty things handcuffed to the rail
Location: Don't know the area well,enough
I enjoyed my stay,which is everything I would suggest. Staff were friendly helpful rooms clean. Particularly liked the security with access only by guest key card. Great place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SUPER SMALL ROOM, Great Location

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
The room is ok. Just right for 2 person. The room is just SUPER DUPER small. The lady didnt want us to get water from the water dispenser
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockport

Lovely hotel. Would recommend.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Lovely place. 2 minutes walk from the metro and 5 minutes from the shops. Room was slightly small, but very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
First they gave me a room with two single beds and a road view when I had booked a room with a double bed and courtyard view, had to ask for a discount before they agreed to change. Did not have breakfast as very bad value They charged my Visa account three times for one room, one night, needed Barclaycard dispute resolution to sort out
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is good

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Good location, tiny room. No paper tissue in the room. check out by 11am.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom tap was leaking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bustling local area, bars, cafes, restaurants.

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for two nights, the local area is hopping with restaurants, bars and cafes with all locals. It is close to the central tourist area but separate enough to be quiet in the evening. The room is a typical Ibis room -- super efficient on space with a comfortable bed. Some rooms face the cathedral which is lit up with big flood lights at night so the blackout curtains are a must. Have stayed here before and will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, Easy & Simple

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
My first time staying in IBIS hotel and the experience is good. Facilities are well-designed for traveller. Great location which is close to the "food street" and subway (even though I don't use it very often since it is walkable to central area). It will be nice to have a refrigerator and a water boiler in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels