Ratings based on 890 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice, well located hotel.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Ideal location, a few minutes walk from the Grande Place.
Cons: It would be convenient to have a second wastepaper bin in the room.
Location: Near the Grande Place, many restaurants and shops in the vicinity.
I really enjoyed my stay there on a two-day visit to Brussels. The staff were generally friendly and helpful and I had all the facilities I needed. Good selection of food at the breakfast buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2016 by Bram Maes - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Angie, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Brussels. I am pleased to read you enjoyed your stay. Achieving a 100% guest satisfactory is our main goal in our day to day work and I am sure that your feedback will motivate my teams in continuing this way. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Best regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 25, 2016
The hotel room was clean. Very near Central Station. Reception staff were very helpful and polite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakenheath, UK

Could not ask for a better location

Posted Jun 21, 2016
You really couldn't ask for a better location. This hotel is within three minutes walk of the plaza and Delirium bar. But, they charged us for breakfast when we checked in, even though we told them we wouldn't be eating breakfast at the hotel. We were told the charge would be taken off when we checked out if we didn't eat breakfast, but when we checked out the charge was left on. And, we had to tell them twice to take it off because the first time they tried to leave it on. Just be careful that you check your charges.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Ibis Hotel off Grand Place

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff were really friendly and extremely helpful. The room were clean and the beds were comfy :)
Location: The hotel is situated in the centre of Grand Place --> Great location, with bars, restaurants, chocolate shops and waffles stores really close by.
Had a great weekend getaway exploring Brussels and Bruges. Hotel is round the corner from Grand Central Station and situated in a great location, with bars, restaurants, chocolate and waffle stores and shopping centres right outside.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maravillada

Posted May 29, 2016
Es un hotel con arquitectura fashion q a pesar de los problemas de la ciudad te da una tranquilidad por su excelente ubicación
3 out of 5
by Hans from Trångsund

Inte Ibis mer om jag får bestämma

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Jag har provat några Ibis-hotell tidigare men inte mer. Hotellet var ok där personalen var den en av de få ljusglimtarna. Priset för de Ibis-hotell jag bott på möter inte den kvalitet som man kan förväntas få. Även om man inte spenderar lång tid på rummet känns det inte välkomnande att komma in i rummet som är fullkomligt avskalat. Dock, det som fick bägaren att rinna över var att hotellet tog betalt för att förvara väskan som jag hade då jag kom in tidigare än beräknat. Helt osannolikt gnidet och dålig service. Nej, inte mer Ibis om jag får bestämma och aldrig privat.
4 out of 5
by ian from Glasgow

Weekend in Brussels

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel in great location, spoilt only by the external noise of youths shouting and singing at the open area behind the hotel. Noise went on until 3am !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
除了地點方便之外,實在沒什麼優點,想不到沒有冰箱,又沒有熱水煲,冷氣機亦非常聲嘈吵,同樣地點有不少其他酒店選擇,所以不會推薦朋友了
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un emplacement idéal

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Très bien situé, en plein centre de Bruxelles, à 100 mètres de la Grand place, au calme.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Havde 2 overnatninger, så jeg benyttede ikke hotellet ret meget, de 2 gange morgen jeg fik var ikke pengene værd, da der ikke var meget at vælge imellem