Ratings based on 906 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

ブリュッセルの中心地

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: ロケーションの良さ
Cons: リネンサービスが来るのが早いので朝ゆっくりできない。
Location: グランプラス、中央駅、メトロ駅など
ブリュッセルの中心地に位置しており中央駅から徒歩5分、グランプラスは徒歩1分。ホテルを起点として市内観光はもちろん鉄道での日帰り旅行も簡単にできる。外観は重厚だが、内装はシンプルで清潔感がある。中央駅とホテルの間にコンビニ(カルフールエクスプレス)があるので、そこで食べ物を仕込めば朝食もいらず安上がりとなる。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south korea

가족여행에 적합한 위치가 좋은 호텔

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: 위치!! 위치가 좋아요!
위치가 매우 좋아요! 중앙역에서도 매우 가깝고 그랑플라스도 매우 가까워요 방은 약간 좁긴 하지만 이 가격 이 위치면 만족할만합니다!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milton keynes

Great location, friendly staff, very clean

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Brilliant location, very easy to find , spotless rooms , every thing u need
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by Bram Maes, Hotel Management
Dear, thank you for sharing these lovely comments. Very rewarding for the team and myself! Have a great day. Bram Maes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bruxelles

Hôtel bruxelles

Posted Aug 1, 2016
A une rue de la grand Place , emplacement rêvé au calme , très agréable et confortable , tout les éléments pour un agréable séjour sont réunis ! Je le recommanderai à mon entourage !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice, well located hotel.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Ideal location, a few minutes walk from the Grande Place.
Cons: It would be convenient to have a second wastepaper bin in the room.
Location: Near the Grande Place, many restaurants and shops in the vicinity.
I really enjoyed my stay there on a two-day visit to Brussels. The staff were generally friendly and helpful and I had all the facilities I needed. Good selection of food at the breakfast buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2016 by Bram Maes - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Angie, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Brussels. I am pleased to read you enjoyed your stay. Achieving a 100% guest satisfactory is our main goal in our day to day work and I am sure that your feedback will motivate my teams in continuing this way. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Best regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Puesrto Rico

Excelent location

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Excelent staff, excelent location, walking distance of major attraction, close to restaurants and "plazas". Parking facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 25, 2016
The hotel room was clean. Very near Central Station. Reception staff were very helpful and polite.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Bram Maes - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your stay in our hotel. I will not hesitate sharing your feedback with my team. Best regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakenheath, UK

Could not ask for a better location

Posted Jun 21, 2016
You really couldn't ask for a better location. This hotel is within three minutes walk of the plaza and Delirium bar. But, they charged us for breakfast when we checked in, even though we told them we wouldn't be eating breakfast at the hotel. We were told the charge would be taken off when we checked out if we didn't eat breakfast, but when we checked out the charge was left on. And, we had to tell them twice to take it off because the first time they tried to leave it on. Just be careful that you check your charges.
4 out of 5
by Bernt from Tønsberg

Alltid fornøyd med Ibis off Grande Place

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Har brukt Ibis off Grande Place på mine årlige Brussels turer siden rundt 2010 og alltid vært fornøyd med service, renslighet og god beliggenhet. Det er mange spisesteder og gode barer i nærområdet og Bruxelles-Centraal ligger bare 5 minutters gange fra hotellet, ypperlig når man trenger å komme seg til flyplassen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Ibis Hotel off Grand Place

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff were really friendly and extremely helpful. The room were clean and the beds were comfy :)
Location: The hotel is situated in the centre of Grand Place --> Great location, with bars, restaurants, chocolate shops and waffles stores really close by.
Had a great weekend getaway exploring Brussels and Bruges. Hotel is round the corner from Grand Central Station and situated in a great location, with bars, restaurants, chocolate and waffle stores and shopping centres right outside.