Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vreselijk

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: de meneer bij de receptie die behulpzaam was
Cons: Gooi de zatte lui eruit
Location: louche buurt
Vreselijk, allemaal dronken mensen, weedlucht op dankzij de meneer bij de receptie een andere kamer gekregen. Nooit weer!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

parkeren

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Jammer dat het parkeren op het terrein van het hotel niet gratis was terwijl dit in de buurt wel was
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with shuttle bus provided.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Found this hotel basic but suitable for overnight stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ibis Budget

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: It is near the airport.
Cons: They should put the schedule and time schedule of their shuttle.
Location: I did not have a chance to look around.
It was a convenient place to stay overnight before my travel back home. The beds are small and yet, comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nur 1 Übernachtung auf dem Weiterflug

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Nähe zum Flughafen
Location: Für einen kurzen Stop auf dem Weiterflug sehr gut geeignet, gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis
Wir waren nur 1 Übernachtung in dem Hotel und sind dann am nächsten Tage weiter geflogen, Frühstück haben wir nicht genutzt, sonst war alles o.k.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

don't look anywhere else

Posted Jun 1, 2016
If you are goint to stay near the airport in Brussels, stay here. You will not find better for the cost. The shuttle to/from the airport is not a little 6 passenger van. It is a full bus! These people don't do anything half way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2016
Why am I obligated to write here? This is not goodthat you want me to writemore in here. This is the last review i do for you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

À éviter sauf si vous n'avez pas le choix

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Un hôtel vraiment histoire de ne pas dormir sous un pont. La chambre fait chambre d'hôpital (lino sur tout le sol et meubles type hôpital). Douche directement dans la chambre. Le seul plus : WC séparés Et le pire ça a été la femme de ménage qui a ouvert toute les portes des chambres du couloir à 9h30 pour voir si les gens étaient partis pour pouvoir faire son ménage. Le check out était jusqu'à 12h... La femme de ménage a donc ouvert notre chambre sans frapper alors que nous dormirons. C'est juste inacceptable. Donc à éviter sauf si vous n'avez vraiment mais vraiment pas le choix.
3 out of 5
by Rita from Braga, Portugal

Shuttle regular para aeroporto

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel foi escolhido tendo em consideração o preço, o serviço de shuttle para o aeroporto, e a proximidade do aeroporto, já que o voo era muito cedo, e era necessário transporte para um dos elementos ao meio da madrugada para o aeroporto, e no caso dos outros elementos da família, a obrigatoriedade de devolução do carro alugado com depósito cheio na madrugada seguinte. O hotel cumpriu todas as espectativas, preço (em relação às alternativas na Cidade de Bruxelas), transporte em shuttle para o aeroporto a partir das 4 da manhã, com várias deslocações por hora, e a proximidade do aeroporto. Os quartos são pequenos, casa de banho minúscula, serviço de quartos e café da manhã sofrível.
4 out of 5
by Sarah from trondheim

decent hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel near the airport. Not very fancy, but ok for a couple of nights. close to the airport with free airport shuttle bus