Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

parkeren

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Jammer dat het parkeren op het terrein van het hotel niet gratis was terwijl dit in de buurt wel was
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with shuttle bus provided.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Found this hotel basic but suitable for overnight stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ibis Budget

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: It is near the airport.
Cons: They should put the schedule and time schedule of their shuttle.
Location: I did not have a chance to look around.
It was a convenient place to stay overnight before my travel back home. The beds are small and yet, comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nur 1 Übernachtung auf dem Weiterflug

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Nähe zum Flughafen
Location: Für einen kurzen Stop auf dem Weiterflug sehr gut geeignet, gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis
Wir waren nur 1 Übernachtung in dem Hotel und sind dann am nächsten Tage weiter geflogen, Frühstück haben wir nicht genutzt, sonst war alles o.k.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

don't look anywhere else

Posted Jun 1, 2016
If you are goint to stay near the airport in Brussels, stay here. You will not find better for the cost. The shuttle to/from the airport is not a little 6 passenger van. It is a full bus! These people don't do anything half way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2016
Why am I obligated to write here? This is not goodthat you want me to writemore in here. This is the last review i do for you
4 out of 5
by Sylvie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Over het algemeen als prettig ervaren vooral de ontvangst en behandeling door het personeel. De kamer is netjes en heeft de basis benodigdheden maar de bedden zijn wel wat klein en daardoor niet zo comfortabel.
5 out of 5
by Vanessa from London

Ibis great night stay

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
My stay here was very pleasant. It took a 5 minute journey on the shuttle bus from Brussels airport. The staff were amazing. The room I stayed in was a 2 single bed which I and a friend stayed in. The room was perfect for size it was clean and to a high standard. The hotel does offer breakfast however I only stayed a night and checked out by 4.30am for another flight. The location is not the best as it is near enough in the middle of nowhere however there is another ibis hotel situated directly opposite a few footsteps where I was abe to order a pizza and drinks for my dinner.
3 out of 5
by Thomas from Phila

Basic Airport Hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Small hotel. Good for a 1 night stay over for a flight and that's about it. Free shuttle runs approx every 30 mins both to and from the airport.