Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Cons: heating
Location: There is nothing do to nearby, there are only hotels and corporation buildings, but it is close to the airport.
The room was ok and clean, it has WiFi inside the rooms. I think they could have boosted the room heating since it was cold outside. An important thing is that the hotel has shuttles which take you to and from the airport for free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston, Ont Canada

Easy to get to from Brussels Airport with Shuttle

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Closeness to airport.
Cons: No
Location: N/A
We arrived at Brussels Airport and with little help we were able to find the Hotel Shuttle which took us directly to Hotel. We were able to get a bit to eat and were in bed. We left the next morning early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Clean place. Nothing fancy. Great stop for an early morning flight. With free shuttle to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta Canada

It was a nice budget hotel for one night!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Breakfast was very good, for supper we went into another building of theirs it was good food. No coffee in the rooms, loads in the breakfast room included in the buffet. Extra charge for this. The room was very small I would not stay more then one night. An overnighter to catch a plane was perfect. A big bus took us free to the airport. We were satisfied.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with shuttle bus provided.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Found this hotel basic but suitable for overnight stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ibis Budget

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: It is near the airport.
Cons: They should put the schedule and time schedule of their shuttle.
Location: I did not have a chance to look around.
It was a convenient place to stay overnight before my travel back home. The beds are small and yet, comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

don't look anywhere else

Posted Jun 1, 2016
If you are goint to stay near the airport in Brussels, stay here. You will not find better for the cost. The shuttle to/from the airport is not a little 6 passenger van. It is a full bus! These people don't do anything half way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2016
Why am I obligated to write here? This is not goodthat you want me to writemore in here. This is the last review i do for you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016
No real value for money. The breakfast was not at all interesting for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel for a one night stay, close to airport

Posted Feb 5, 2016
For the price, service is very good. Good fast internet connection. Very comfortable beds and the toilets.