Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel met prima prijs/ kwaliteit verhouding

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: Witte inrichting is grappig. Hoewel wij heel vroeg aankwamen en alleen onze koffer wilden afgeven stelden ze toch al een kamer beschikbaar.
Location: De wijk Chatelain aan de overkant van het hotel heeft heel veel leuke winkeltjes, Art Nouveau gebouwen, restaurantjes, etc.
Prettig en comfortabel hotel. Ruime, rustig gelegen kamer. Alles netjes en schoon. Ondanks volledig witte inrichting toch voldoende sfeer. Ontbijt is ruim voldoende. Goede locatie met openbaar vervoer voor de deur.
5 out of 5
by jean pol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by francois from Bordeaux

Bienvenue en maison de sante

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Decor d'hôpital avec une odeur de maison de retraite dans les couloirs et les chambres. Très réaliste.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
hôtel et chambre super mais malheureusement, pas de place pour mettre les vêtements et les produits de toilette. Trop peu de porte-manteaux. Support à valise trop petit pour que valise reste ouverte. Très bon service, personnel courtois.
4 out of 5
by Viktors from Rīga

Simplicity in everything

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Three stars are just three stars. Glossy appearance does not mean the glossy content. The hotel is essentially a very modest. The bed is large and comfortable and the internet works very well. However, for the Brussels standard rooms are small. Coffee or tea making facilities in the room is not. In the bathroom a body lotion also is not. Not to mention already about other additional extras. Also, breakfast is very modest. If all honesty - all this impressed. 120 euros per person per night, however, seems far too expensive. This is not even the center of Brussels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Some staff were disrespectful!

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
Some staff were professional. Other staff members were unprofessional and did not treat us with respect. I certainly believe the color of our skin played a major role in the disrespect. We will never return to this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by georgios from dublin

short business trip

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
convenient to UBL