Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Zentrale Lage, vieles zu Fuß erreichbar, sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Cons: Staff need customer service training
Staff are quite remote and not particularly helpful. I was told there were no programmes available, but the room TV guide showed BBC 1.
4 out of 5
by Charlie from Sweden

Good hotel near metro

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
About 10-15 min from the Metro Louise. There are trams outside. Direct train to centralstation from the Airport and then easy access with the metro. Breakfast was ok, very simple.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Not the best location, even in terms of being on Louise. But I mean this in terms of not being able to walk to attractions in minutes from the door. Trams and busses are right outside hotel, some good cafes, bars and restaurants easy walking distance, room was great for price and clean, bathroom was utilitarian, breakfast was meh, service was friendly, you have to ring for the night receptionist to open the main door for you which can take a few minutes because this person is also responsible for prepping breakfast and may take a while to hear the bell.
4 out of 5
by Katharina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael from Aarhus

Fint hotel til prisen

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Fint hotel til prisen. Morgenmad og WiFi og centralt beliggende uden alt for meget støj. Dobbeltværelset blev dog lidt varmt og fugtigt i indeklimaet, men så kunne vi lufte ud eller benytte aircondition, der var med i prisen.
4 out of 5
by claire

Hôtel très agréable

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour de travail à Bruxelles . L'hôtel est très confortable et le personnel serviable . Petit déjeuner sympathique et offrant un grand choix de sucré et salé . En revanche , en ce qui concerne la salle de bains , petit bémol avec le lavabo qui ne se vidait pas . La femme de ménage n'a même pas pris l'initiative de faire le nécessaire . Toutes les chaines de télé annoncées ne fonctionnaient pas malgré la bonne volonté du réceptionniste.
4 out of 5
by Kerri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jolanda from Hoofddorp

Vlakbij Management Centre Europe

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Wij verblijven hier regelmatig als wij trainingen hebben bij MCE. Prima hotel voor de zakelijke gast, op loopafstand van MCE. Vriendelijk personeel en goed ontbijt.
3 out of 5
by Liisa from Helsinki

Työmatka Brysselissä

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotelli on hyvällä paikalla jos työmatka on lähialueella. Raitiovaunupysäkki lähellä. Kivoja ravintoloita ja kauppoja lähellä. Rauhallisen tuntuinen alue.