Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Cons: Staff need customer service training
Staff are quite remote and not particularly helpful. I was told there were no programmes available, but the room TV guide showed BBC 1.
4 out of 5
by claire

Hôtel très agréable

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour de travail à Bruxelles . L'hôtel est très confortable et le personnel serviable . Petit déjeuner sympathique et offrant un grand choix de sucré et salé . En revanche , en ce qui concerne la salle de bains , petit bémol avec le lavabo qui ne se vidait pas . La femme de ménage n'a même pas pris l'initiative de faire le nécessaire . Toutes les chaines de télé annoncées ne fonctionnaient pas malgré la bonne volonté du réceptionniste.
4 out of 5
by Kerri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jolanda from Hoofddorp

Vlakbij Management Centre Europe

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Wij verblijven hier regelmatig als wij trainingen hebben bij MCE. Prima hotel voor de zakelijke gast, op loopafstand van MCE. Vriendelijk personeel en goed ontbijt.
3 out of 5
by Liisa from Helsinki

Työmatka Brysselissä

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotelli on hyvällä paikalla jos työmatka on lähialueella. Raitiovaunupysäkki lähellä. Kivoja ravintoloita ja kauppoja lähellä. Rauhallisen tuntuinen alue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, perfect location

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
In general a good experience - only the doors were a bit tricky to open.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel met prima prijs/ kwaliteit verhouding

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: Witte inrichting is grappig. Hoewel wij heel vroeg aankwamen en alleen onze koffer wilden afgeven stelden ze toch al een kamer beschikbaar.
Location: De wijk Chatelain aan de overkant van het hotel heeft heel veel leuke winkeltjes, Art Nouveau gebouwen, restaurantjes, etc.
Prettig en comfortabel hotel. Ruime, rustig gelegen kamer. Alles netjes en schoon. Ondanks volledig witte inrichting toch voldoende sfeer. Ontbijt is ruim voldoende. Goede locatie met openbaar vervoer voor de deur.
5 out of 5
by jean pol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels