Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Erik from stavanger

bra

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
fornøyd. kort opphold, kun en 3 minutters gå avstand til der jeg skulle. fornøyd med alt og kommer tilbake neste gang det er behov for overnatting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tem que melhorar o estacionamento

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Quarto amplo. Cama enorme. Decoração bonita. Café da manhã caro e estacionamento um caos! Box do banheiro não era bom. Ao tomar banho, o banheiro virava uma piscina.
4 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel com decoração antiga mas bem conservado. Excelentes amenities. Boa localização.
3 out of 5
by Johan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Maja Louise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Enrico Maria from Rome

Good

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Well
3 out of 5
by yvette from Montbard

accueil médiocre ; travaux à prévoir

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Après un accueil distant, froid et hautain, nous avons pris possession d'une chambre méritant rénovation(moquette tachée, poussière derrière TV ; tapisserie se décollant ; ...).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Godt hotel, men værelserne trænger til en hånd

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Meget stille hotel
Cons: Sørg for ordenlig udluftning fra bad, evt fugstyret. Rens for skimmel/mug og nyt tapet
Værelset bære præg af ekstrem dårlig ventilation. Mug pletter i badeværelset og tapet i resten af værelset var krøllet af væg.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Decor was pleasant, rooms big, staff not grasping for money.
Cons: Some bits were falling apart, like toilet seats.
No and if you force me to you lose the whole review. Don't be so presumptuous.
4 out of 5
by martin from Sheffield

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant old fashioned decor so this hotel has charm. My room was comfortable but a little tired. Bed was lovely and I slept well. My only complaint was the WiFi was down when I arrived.