Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Godt hotel, men værelserne trænger til en hånd

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Meget stille hotel
Cons: Sørg for ordenlig udluftning fra bad, evt fugstyret. Rens for skimmel/mug og nyt tapet
Værelset bære præg af ekstrem dårlig ventilation. Mug pletter i badeværelset og tapet i resten af værelset var krøllet af væg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Decor was pleasant, rooms big, staff not grasping for money.
Cons: Some bits were falling apart, like toilet seats.
No and if you force me to you lose the whole review. Don't be so presumptuous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ulrik

Comfortable

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room but I thought the price was a bit too high for the standard. Very comfortable though and good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gemma from UK

Lovely 4* weekend break

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel in the city for a weekend break! The room given to us was small and had work tools. I explained to reception and turns out we were given the wrong room. They gave us a free upgrade to larger room that was so comfortable. 5* star service from hotel management! Free wifi was a nice addition included in our price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

風情のあるホテル

Posted Nov 10, 2015
コメントを書くのは2回目。アンティークのような内装で雰囲気はよいです。部屋については前回利用時の部屋の真上だったので同じ間取り。アメニティについて、チェックイン時にお風呂の足ふきマットがありませんでしたが、清掃に入ってもらったら今度はありました。という具合に、清掃員の指導があまり行き届いていないのかも。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sally from St Albans

Looking forward to going back

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
I had a wonderful time here. Location is perfect just off Louise, a nice part of the city, just off the tourist bus rote and near the metro station. Lots of lovely places to eat and drink within an easy walk. Condition of the hotel was nice. A few odd bits could be improved of you want to be picky (wallpaper coming off below the balcony door, a few water marks on the on suite ceiling). Bed was very comfortable and the room was nicely cleaned every day. Mini bar was reasonable, but I didn't eat in the hotel unfortunately, breakfast smelt nice though. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

ブリュッセルの定宿

Posted Nov 9, 2015
ブリュッセルの定宿と化しています。設備は古いですが,レトロな美術館に泊まっているかのようなリッチな気分が味わえます。 近くに美味しい飲食店もたくさんあり,ピエールマルコリーニにも歩いてすぐ。美術館も徒歩15分圏内にあり,観光するにも非常に便利な場所です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shops +transport

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Loved the place. Treated very well + staff very friendly + accommodating. No complaints at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Good location in calmness - close to Avenue Louise

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: The location and its cosiness
Cons: Some minor problems only.
Location: Avenue Louise is one of the most beautiful streets in Brussels with good shopping and easy access to the whole city.
Nicely furnished lobby area. Excellent breakfast buffet. Beautiful bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hôtel plaisant et bien situé

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
L'hôtel est bien situé et facile d'accès. J'y ai passé un agréable séjour.Les points à améliorer concernent l'entretien général des chambres ainsi que l'accès aux chaînes de TV classiques !