Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
This was the worst stay ever. I arrived to the hotel only to find out the even though I had a reservation confirmation, they didn't have it and didn't have the room I requested. After speaking to the manager, they found a Triple room which was not clean and the cieling was with mold.
5 out of 5
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

Super close to Atomium

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Very close to attractions and nice rooms but not great facility. No elevator and the hallway lights are on a very slow motion sensor. The shower leaked onto the floor a little but was hot and good pressure. Bed was clean and comfortable. Tram is right outside hotel and could only hear it a little, great if you don't have a car. Parking is free, on street after 18.00 until 8.00.
1 out of 5
by notreallyfussy

Dark, dirty and a fourth-floor walkup

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Orbitz
Nor quite what I was expecting from the pics. In a neighborhood with a scrap metal yard, homeless shelter and techno festivals. A dozen Metro stops from anywhere you'd want to be. Run by a family that . . . lives out loud. To their credit, the guy did lug my suitcase up the four narrow, steep flights of stairs, but . . . four narrow, steep flights of stairs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap - clean - good public transportation access

Posted May 27, 2011 on Hotels
Cheap and overall clean place to stay for short visits, one day business trips etc. - narrow stairs, no elevator so if handicapped or limited mobility not the place to be. Complimentary breakfast is good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Great location - Needs Work

Posted May 13, 2011
The hotel is located in a nice section outside of the city center (near Atomuin). The hotel is in VERY bad shape. If it was not for the fact that there ws a large convention during the time of my visit and hotels were fully booked, I would have moved to another location. Fortunately, I was only ther for 1 night. It lok like they were starting renovations, but they had a long way to go.
3 out of 5
by Ibrahim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vraiment trop cher pour le service proposé

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel bruyant, le tram passe en bas de l'hôtel, parties communes sales, petit déjeuner déplorable, une seule chaîne fonctionnait sur la télé mais pas en français, très peu d'éclairage dans la chambre, une des fenêtres ne fermait pas... je ne recommande pas cet hôtel
2 out of 5
by Peter from Stockholm

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Ej prisvärt !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Service minded??

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Dålig service. Otrevligt bemötande.