Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by brochmi

Hotel agréable et bien situé

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on HotelClub
hotel bien situé (près place de Luxembourg) proche des institutions européennes. Personnel avenant et agréable. Buffet de petit-déjeuner fort commode et complet. chambre calme, confortable. bémol: la régulation (douche) de l'eau perfectible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013
5 out of 5
by cathy1366

un bon point de chute pour visiter Bruxelles

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Ebookers
C'est la 2e fois que nous séjournons dans cet hotel et ne sommes pas déçus. Situé dans le quartier parlementaire, le centre ville reste toutefois accessible à pied en 15-20 minutes à pied. La station de métro Trône, à 5 minutes à pied permet de rejoindre divers quartiers de Bruxelles. L'hôtel est cosy et confortable, le personnel est agréable. La literie et l'insonorisation sont bonnes (nous avions une crainte car notre chambre jouxtait une cage d'ascenseur mais nous n'avons pas eu de bruit). Suite à une erreur de réservation sur le site e-bookers, nous avons contacté l'hôtel qui a su rectifier très rapidement l'erreur pour nous offrir un séjour agréable. Le petit déjeuner est varié et d'une qualité correcte. Le week-end il est possible de garer sa voiture gratuitement, près du square tout proche. Lors de notre prochain séjour, nous reviendrons certainement au Léopold Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013
5 out of 5
by JBS from Netherlands

Great Brussels Hotel!

Posted Nov 16, 2013 on Hotels
I've stayed at the Leopold several times -- and bring small groups of students here in the summer. The personnel are friendly and helpful, the breakfast is just great, and the experience at the hotel is just delightful.
5 out of 5
by R. K. Bowers from Wisconsin

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels
excellent location excellent included breakfast very helpful staff
5 out of 5
by BB from Suffolk

A pleasant little hotel with very helpful staff

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is only about 5-10 mins in the taxi from the Eurostar station. The staff were very helpful and friendly and spoke excellent English. Breakfast was a buffet style but plenty of choice of hot and cold food. Rooms are small but perfectly acceptable. My colleague on the top floor said his ceiling sloped which meant he had to stoop in some areas so I would ask not to be be put on the top floor (6). Bathroom was fine, plenty of hot water. Tea and coffee facilities would have been nice but overall no real problems.
3 out of 5
by Teis Mikkelsen from DK

God beliggenhed i forhold til EU parlamentet

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels
Fik et lille enkeltværelse på øverste etage (6.) med skrå vægge.
4 out of 5
by Henning from Copenhagen

Slow but polite service

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels
Small room, pricey. Kind and polite service but slow / too few staff members in reception. Good location for Commission meetings.
5 out of 5
by jen from malta

great service

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels
very good i was unwell and asked for some tea and kettle with cups and lemon arrived at no cost