Ratings based on 4 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Couldn't Ask for More

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: The garden from my room
The place was about as much as I expected and a little more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by MAS Residence, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you again soon. Happy holidays!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Great value for money. Clean, great staff, convinient location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by MAS Residence, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at MAS Residence, and we hope to welcome you agains soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
A very pleasant hotel experience.........a quiet area to stay on the weekends in convenient location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Front desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to welcome you again soon at MAS Residence.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Chambre spacieuse

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Le confort de l'appartement et la situtation : à proximité du parlement européen et à 15 minutes de la grand place de Bruxelles
Cons: La chambre était un peu surchauffée et les voisins de dessus un peu bruyant.
Location: Quartier d'affaire à proximité du métro Art Loi
Séjour de 2 nuits dans cet Appart-Hotel. Un peu d'attente à l'arrivée mais le personnel est charmant. La chambre est très spacieuse avec de grandes hauteurs de plafond. Tout le confort est disponible pour un petit déjeuner (Cafetière, theière, grille pain, Micro-Onde, ...). Un petit supermarché de proximité est à 2 minutes à pied.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by MAS Residence, Hotel Management
Cher Vincent, Merci d'avoir pris le temps d’écrire votre avis. Vos commentaires sont très importants pour nous et nous permettent d'améliorer notre service. Nous espérons pouvoir vous accueillir bientôt à MAS Residence!