Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Couldn't Ask for More

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: The garden from my room
The place was about as much as I expected and a little more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by MAS Residence, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you again soon. Happy holidays!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Great value for money. Clean, great staff, convinient location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by MAS Residence, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at MAS Residence, and we hope to welcome you agains soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hotel that ticks all the boxes very clean and co

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
As usual very pleased with room comfortable and good size everything catered for fridge microwave etc Staff exceptional very helpful Always a pleasure to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your positive evaluation about our hotel. We feel very glad to know that we have contributed to make your stay in Brussels more enjoyable. It will be a pleasure to see you again in MAS Residence. Our best regards, MAS Residence.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
A very pleasant hotel experience.........a quiet area to stay on the weekends in convenient location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Front desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to welcome you again soon at MAS Residence.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel for EC buildings, good and clean.

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
It's listed as an apartment rather than hotel, as rooms have kitchens but there's no central restaurant/ breakfast room. Breakfasts can be served to the room though. And the kitchens have what you'd need, and a fridge. Usual minibar stuff provided. Not much in the way of tea making though - one green tea bag and one black tea bag and one sachet of coffee. The sugar was in a bowl which was good, much more environmentally friendly. No milk though, not even the UHT pots. Room had good aircon, a lounge area, and was all good and clean. Firm mattress. Not too noisy an area, good location for most European Commission buildings. Also only 20 minute walk from old town. 5 minutes walk from two metro stations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. Your opinion is important to us as it allows us to improve our service. We are glad you appreciated our location and our facilities, and we hope to welcome you again soon at MAS Residence!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Cher client, Merci beaucoup por votre évaluation positive sur MAS Residence. Nous sommes contents de savoir que vous avez trouvé notre établissement confortable et que le service de notre personnel vous a plu. Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt ! MAS Residence
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Hôte très accueillant et a l'écoute, propreté irréprochable. Séjour trés agréable!!!! A Prochain séjour en Belgique je reviendrais
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2017 by Diaz, Hotel Management
Meci pour votre avis! Nous espérons vous revoir bien tôt!
4 out of 5
by 김영선 from 프랑크푸르트

위치가 중심부에서 약간벗어났으나 청결하고 넓고 친절함

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
조용한 가족여행에 좋았다. 차가 있으면 중심관광지로 10분정도 걸림
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review! We are glad you had a nice stay with us. Besides driving, most tourist attractions at Brussels' city centre can be reached by foot (15-20 minutes walking). We are also conveniently located at 200 meters from the nearest metro station. We hope to welcome you again at MAS Residence!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr viel Platz für einen günstigen Preis

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr überrascht von der Größe. Schätze 80m² pro Zimmer min und 4 m hohe Räume. Kochnische, Schreibtisch, Sofa mit Fernseher, großes Badezimmer und bequemes Bett. Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs Verhältnis.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We are glad you appreciated the facilities and we hope to welcome you again soon at MAS Residence.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel completo y próximo al centro

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Ubicado en el barrio europeo a tan sólo 2 paradas de metro del centro. Completo aparta hotel con cocina e inmensa habitación. La plantilla es española y super amable. Me volveré a alojar aquí
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Estimado cliente, Muchas gracias por su evaluación sobre nuestro establecimiento. Nos alegra mucho saber que ha pasado una buena estancia con nosotros y que nuestras instalaciones, servicio y ubicación han estado a la altura de sus expectativas. Será un placer verlo nuevamente durante su siguiente visita a Bruselas. Nuestros mejores saludos. MAS Residence.